تحميل تطبيقات الروبوت الجديد، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: مجلس (3)

 

تحميل تطبيقات الروبوت الجديد، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: مجلس (3)

 
البحث حسب الفئة




 
 
روابط إعلانية:


البحث عن طريق "مجلس" فئة: برامج جديدة
مجموع: 784
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

ترتيب حسب: تاريخ التحميل اسم شعبية تصنيف السعر


 

بحث AndroidApk بواسطة Google:


 
Farkle Dice Roller Zilch Free Farkle Dice Roller Zilch Free
المطور: Binko Apps فئة: مجلس تاريخ التحميل: 4 Apr 18
Farkle ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم Zonk و Zilch و Dice 5000 و Hot Dice و Dice 10000 و Cosmic Wimpout و Greed و Squelch هي لعبة نرد مجانية حيث تحاول تسجيل أكبر عدد ممكن من النقاط في 10 جولات باستخدام النرد Farkle الستة والنرد شاكر!صديقي العزيز* هذا قد يكون مجرد أفضل النرد Farkle لعبة شاكر ... من أي وقت مضى! ** تحميل Farkle Dice مجاناً & amp؛ العب الآن لاستلام عملاتك المجانية! *Farkle...
 
Mahjong ! Mahjong !
المطور: Magic Puzzle فئة: مجلس تاريخ التحميل: 4 Apr 18
أفضل خيار من لعبة ما جونغ سوليتير!تطابق أزواج متطابقة ، مسح جميع mahjongs ، وين!أصبحت لعبة Mahjong solitaire واحدة من أكثر ألعاب اللوحات شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. القواعد البسيطة واللعب الإدمان هي طريقة رائعة لقضاء وقت فراغك. استمتع بها!الميزات:- أكثر من 800 مجالس.- اللعب الكلاسيكية.- تلميحات لا تصدق.- 4 خلفيات.- أصوات جميلة.- دعم اللوحي تماما.تحميل أفضل لعبة ما جونغ...
 


Solitaire Klondike Solitaire Klondike
المطور: Games For Rest فئة: مجلس تاريخ التحميل: 4 Apr 18
Solitaire Klondike هي واحدة من أكثر ألعاب الورق شيوعاً والتي تساوي Spider Solitaire.نحن نعلم جميعا أن سوليتير كلونديك يساعدك على الاسترخاء ، وتشتيت انتباهك عن المشاكل الملحة ، وسوف تبقيك مستمتعا لساعات. يحتوي هذا الإصدار من اللعبة على أكثر من 300 المستويات. توفر لك الإدارة والإعداد للواجهة فرصة للاستمتاع بهذا السوليتير الرائع.مستوى واحد من Solitaire Klondike يستغرق حوالي 2-3 دقائق...
 
Puzzle Charms : Block Puzzle Puzzle Charms : Block Puzzle
المطور: VGDN - Publisher فئة: مجلس تاريخ التحميل: 4 Apr 18
لعبة اللغز لطيف وممتع!& quot؛ Puzzle Puzzle & quot؛ هي لعبة جميلة لقتل الوقت. مع رسومات تشيبي الجذابة وموضوع مصر القديم ، سيكون Puzzle Puzzle بالتأكيد خيارك الأفضل لأي مهرب سريع!كيف تلعب CHARMS لغز1. سحب وإسقاط الكتل في المجلس2. بناء خط ، بغض النظر عن الأفقي أو الرأسي3. عند إنشاء خط ، سوف تختفي وستحصل على النقاط وفقا لذلك. 1 كتلة هي 1 نقطةالميزات♥ بسيطة♥ أنا أحب تشيبي!♥ موضوع...
 
Ultra MiniGame 2Players Ultra MiniGame 2Players
المطور: NeoMod فئة: مجلس تاريخ التحميل: 3 Apr 18
يمكن لشخصين الاستمتاع بهاتف واحدهناك 20 لعبة مصغرة مختلفة.في أي وقت ، في أي مكان الأصدقاء والعشاقاستمتع مع هاتف واحد!- خلط- اصطياد الخلد- ساعة التوقيف- مطابقة البطاقة- الوجه تسخير.- اصطياد الصرصور-trickery- صور الشبح- فاكهة صالح- قياس المسافة- الإحباط- أطفئ المصباح الكهربائي-chinning- صور القفز- مجموعة من الألعاب- اقلب رف الكتب- انطلق من التايكواندو- البحث عن صورة خاطئة- كرة السلة...
 
روابط إعلانية:


Rentomania - 3d online board game Rentomania - 3d online board game
المطور: iDeus فئة: مجلس تاريخ التحميل: 3 Apr 18
مرحبًا بك في لعبة Rentomania الحديثة على الإنترنت متعددة اللاعبين ، حيث يتعين عليك بناء احتكارك واتخاذ قرارات إستراتيجية من أجل الفوز!مدينة ثلاثية الأبعاد جديدة تمامًا وجديدة تنبض بالحياة جاهزة لأفضل رجال الأعمال من جميع أنحاء العالم لرمي النرد وتحقيق النجاح في وسائط واحدة ومتعددة اللاعبين!لدينا ميزات لعبة المجلس:- مدينة 3D حية بالكامل في مكان رائع بالقرب من البحر والجبال.- لعبة...
 
Business Board Business Board
المطور: gameworld.zone فئة: مجلس تاريخ التحميل: 3 Apr 18
مجلس الأعمال هو لعبة النرد مجانا.استمتع بعملك عن طريق بيع وشراء العقارات مثل بناء المنازل واكتساب الاحتكارات وإبرام الصفقات والفوز بالمزادات والسجن.أهم ما في & quot؛ مجلس الأعمال & quot؛ اللعبة هي لتعلم الأعمال والتجارة ، من خلال بيع وبيع العقارات. من خلال لعب لاعب لعبة متن الأعمال كسب المال وتصبح أكثر ثراء.يملك اللاعب الذي يملك عقارات احتكارًا يسمح ببناء المنازل وزيادة الإيجار....
 


Naija Snake & Ladder Naija Snake & Ladder
المطور: Tonielrosoft. فئة: مجلس تاريخ التحميل: 3 Apr 18
Naija Snake and Ladder هي لعبة لوحية كلاسيكية من جميع الأعمار. وهي مصممة ومصممة خصيصًا لتجعلك سعيدًا في وقت فراغك.لعبت من قبل شخص واحد والكمبيوتر. وهي مجهزة بنردين ولكن يمكن لعبها بموت واحد.يتكون من 100 مسارًا بدءًا من 1 إلى 100. يتم الإعلان عن أول لاعب يصل إلى المسار الأخير الفائز.الهدف من اللعبة هو الانتقال إلى المسار الأخير (100) قبل خصمك باستخدام نتيجة النرد أو الموت.Naija...
 
Tic Tac Toe-(noughts and crosses) Tic Tac Toe-(noughts and crosses)
المطور: SofteyeTech فئة: مجلس تاريخ التحميل: 3 Apr 18
Tic Tac Toe هو حر ارتباك تسلية ما يسمى & quot؛ noughts and crosses or once in a while X and O & quot ؛.لعبة لاعب واحد2 لاعبين تسلية (متعددة اللاعبين)إن لعبة Tic Tac Toe هي تسلية لأحد اللاعبين ، تسمى & quot؛ X & quot؛ و & quot؛ O & quot ؛، الذين يتناوبون على تدوين المسافات في شبكة 3 × 3. اللاعب الذي يضع ثلاثة شيكات معينة في خط زوجي أو عمودي أو مائل يفوز.تيك تاك تو هو مقاربة رائعة...
 
Checkers Online Free Checkers Online Free
المطور: GFAGAME فئة: مجلس تاريخ التحميل: 3 Apr 18
لعبة الداما على الإنترنت هي لعبة ألواح كلاسيكية.قواعد هذا البديل من اللعبة هي:مجلس. لعبت على لوحة 8 × 8 مع المربعات المظلمة والخفيفة بالتناوب. يجب أن يكون حقل المربع الأيسر لأسفل مظلماً.موقف البداية. يبدأ كل لاعب بـ 12 قطعة على ثلاثة صفوف قريبة من جانبه. يُطلق على الصف الأقرب إلى كل لاعب اسم & quot؛ رأس التاج & quot؛ أو & quot؛ ملوك الصف & quot ؛. عادةً ، تكون ألوان القطع باللونين...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017

Download New Android Board Software (3)

 

Download New Android Board Software (3)

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "Board" Category: New Software
Total: 784
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
Farkle Dice Roller Zilch Free Farkle Dice Roller Zilch Free
Developer: Binko Apps Category: Board Upload Date: 4 Apr 18
Farkle, also known as Zonk, Zilch, Dice 5000, Hot Dice, Dice 10000, Cosmic Wimpout, Greed, and Squelch is a free dice game where you attempt to score as many points as possible in 10 rounds using the six Farkle dice and dice shaker!BEGINNER FRIENDLY* This Might Just Be The BEST Farkle Dice Shaker Game...Ever! ** Download Farkle Dice Free & Play Now To...
 
Mahjong ! Mahjong !
Developer: Magic Puzzle Category: Board Upload Date: 4 Apr 18
The best choice of Mahjong Solitaire game!Match identical pairs, clear all the mahjongs, Win!Mahjong solitaire become one of the most popular board game all over the world. Simple rules and addictive gameplay is great way to spend your free time. Enjoy it!Features:- Over 800 boards.- Classic gameplay.- Incredible hints.- 4 backgrounds.-...
 


Solitaire Klondike Solitaire Klondike
Developer: Games For Rest Category: Board Upload Date: 4 Apr 18
Solitaire Klondike is one of the most popular card game which is equal to Spider Solitaire.We all know that Solitaire Klondike helps you to relax, distract your mind from urgent problems and will keep you entertained for hours. This version of the game contains more than 300 levels. Considered management and setup of interface afford you an opportunity to enjoy this...
 
Puzzle Charms : Block Puzzle Puzzle Charms : Block Puzzle
Developer: VGDN - Publisher Category: Board Upload Date: 4 Apr 18
Cute and fun puzzle game!"Puzzle Charms" is a nice time-killing game. With the cute chibi style graphics and ancient Egypt theme, Puzzle Charms will definitely be your best choice for any quick getaway!HOW TO PLAY PUZZLE CHARMS1. Drag and drop the blocks into the board2. Build a line, no matter horizontal or vertical3. When you make a line, it...
 
Ultra MiniGame 2Players Ultra MiniGame 2Players
Developer: NeoMod Category: Board Upload Date: 3 Apr 18
Two people can enjoy one phoneThere are 20 different mini games.Anytime, anywhere Friends and loversEnjoy with one phone!- Shuffle- Mole catching- Stopwatch- Card matching- Flip the harness.- Cockroach catching-trickery- Ghost Photos- Fruit Fit- Measuring distance- frustration- Turn off the light...
 
Sponsored Links:


Rentomania - 3d online board game Rentomania - 3d online board game
Developer: iDeus Category: Board Upload Date: 3 Apr 18
Welcome to the modern multiplayer online game Rentomania, where you have to build your monopoly and make strategic decisions in order to win!Absolutely new, fresh, life-breathing 3D city is ready for the best businessmen from around the world to throw the dice and achieve success in single and multiplayer modes!Our board game features:- Entirely live 3D...
 
Business Board Business Board
Developer: gameworld.zone Category: Board Upload Date: 3 Apr 18
Business Board is free dice game.Enjoy your business by sell and buy Properties like builds houses, acquire monopolies, make deals, win auctions and jail.The main important of the "business board" game is to learn business and trade, by ac and selling of properties. By playing Business board game player earn money and become wealthiest.The player who...
 


Naija Snake & Ladder Naija Snake & Ladder
Developer: Tonielrosoft. Category: Board Upload Date: 3 Apr 18
Naija Snake and Ladder is a classic board game of all ages. It is designed and tailored to keep you happy at your leisure time. It is played by one person and computer. It is equipped with two dice but can also be played with one die. It is made up of 100 tracks starting from 1 to 100. The first player to reach the last track is declared winner. The aim of the game is...
 
Tic Tac Toe-(noughts and crosses) Tic Tac Toe-(noughts and crosses)
Developer: SofteyeTech Category: Board Upload Date: 3 Apr 18
Tic Tac Toe is free confuse amusement otherwise called "noughts and crosses or once in a while X and O". single player Game 2 players amusement (multiplayer) The Tic Tac Toe amusement is a diversion for two players, called "X" and "O", who alternate denoting the spaces in a 3×3 network. The player who setting three particular...
 
Checkers Online Free Checkers Online Free
Developer: GFAGAME Category: Board Upload Date: 3 Apr 18
Checkers Online is a classic board game.The rules of this variant of game are:Board. Played on a 8×8 board with alternating dark and light squares. The left down square field should be dark.Starting position. Each player starts with 12 pieces on the three rows closest to their own side. The row closest to each player is called the "crownhead" or...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017