Скачать новые Android программы и приложения, APK, игры, программное обеспечение: коммуникация (2)

 

Скачать новые Android программы и приложения, APK, игры, программное обеспечение: коммуникация (2)

 
Поиск по категории




 
 
Рекламные ссылки:


Поиск по "коммуникация" Категория: Новое программное обеспечение
Общее: 803
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

Сортировать по: Дата загрузки Имя Популярность Рейтинг Цена


 

Поиск AndroidApk через Google:


 
Spy for Whatsapp: No Blue Tick Spy for Whatsapp: No Blue Tick
Разработчик: DarkCoders Категория: коммуникация Дата загрузки: 25 Nov 17
Вам надоело получать раздражающие сообщения или просто игнорировать бесполезные тексты? Шпион для Whatsapp делает работу за вас!Будьте безмолвным Хранителем и Хранимым Защитником со шпионами для Whatsapp, который поможет вам читать сообщения Whatsapp без Bluetick. Теперь у вас есть свобода читать сообщения ваших друзей инкогнито, не оставляя ни одного последнего увиденного...
 
Media Viewer for Informer Pro Media Viewer for Informer Pro
Разработчик: Komparato Категория: коммуникация Дата загрузки: 25 Nov 17
Media Viewer является расширением для Informer для Sony SmartWatch 2:https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.komparato.informerСредство просмотра мультимедиа открывает изображения, полученные посланниками, и позволяет отвечать на часы.Эта опция доступна для пользователей, которые обновились до Informer Pro.Расширение Smart Connect для SmartWatch 2 Что нового в этой...
 


SmartWatch 2 SW2 SmartWatch 2 SW2
Разработчик: Sony Mobile Communications Категория: коммуникация Дата загрузки: 25 Nov 17
Это официальное приложение Sony для SmartWatch 2 SW2. Это позволяет вам использовать все мощные преимущества Android от этого инновационного аксессуара для смартфонов *. С помощью этого приложения вы можете решить, как ваш смартфон взаимодействует с SmartWatch 2. Вы также можете настроить набор обоев, виджеты виджетов и различные стили часов. Настройте SmartWatch так, как вы...
 
FolderSync FolderSync
Разработчик: Tacit Dynamics Категория: коммуникация Дата загрузки: 25 Nov 17
FolderSync позволяет простую синхронизацию с облачным хранилищем в и из локальных папок на SD-картах устройства. Он поддерживает широкий спектр различных облачных провайдеров и файловых протоколов, а поддержка дополнительных платформ постоянно добавляется. Доступ к корневому файлу поддерживается на корневых устройствах.Легко синхронизируйте свои файлы. Резервное копирование...
 
Speak 2 Call -Voice calling Speak 2 Call -Voice calling
Разработчик: EliranJ Категория: коммуникация Дата загрузки: 24 Nov 17
*** Автономное распознавание поддерживается только для автономных поддерживаемых языков Google и для поддерживаемых устройств Google.(Инструкции ниже)Вам нужно часто разговаривать с вашими контактами?Вам нужно говорить с вашими контактами даже во время вождения?Если да, приложение голосовой почты Speak 2 Call поможет вам.Как только приложение будет загружено на ваш мобильный...
 
Рекламные ссылки:


Network Security Master - Speed test & VPN Network Security Master - Speed test & VPN
Разработчик: N+ Team Категория: коммуникация Дата загрузки: 24 Nov 17
Network Security Master является профессиональным инструментом «все-в-одном» для улучшения сетевого взаимодействия.Он может помочь вам решить различные проблемы, связанные с сетью и Wi-Fi.Небольшие размеры, но мощные функции.- Вы когда-нибудь беспокоились о чрезмерном использовании данных?- Вы когда-нибудь хотели, чтобы переносная точка доступа делилась вашими данными с...
 
ringID - Live Broadcasting, Free Video Call & Chat ringID - Live Broadcasting, Free Video Call & Chat
Разработчик: Ring Inc. Категория: коммуникация Дата загрузки: 24 Nov 17
ringID - это ваше приложение для всех функций, которые вы любите в одном месте!Скачайте ringID сейчас, чтобы испытать платформу, которая делает общение в комплекте с музыкой и amp; медиа-менеджмент и захватывающая платформа для трансляции себя во всемирную аудиторию с помощью Live.Покажите свой скрытый талант, передавая LIVE миллионам зрителей по всему миру. Не ограничивайте себя...
 


Postinfo Postinfo
Разработчик: Centre for Excellence in Postal Technology Категория: коммуникация Дата загрузки: 24 Nov 17
Postinfo - Департамент сообщений Android Mobile ApplicationPostinfo, гражданский андроид Мобильное приложение Департамента сообщений, разработанное Центром передового опыта в почтовых технологиях. Приложение предоставляет следующие возможности:1) Отслеживание2) Поиск почтового отделения3) Калькулятор почтовых отправлений4) Калькулятор страховой премии5) Калькулятор интересаКраткое...
 
180 - Caller ID & Block 180 - Caller ID & Block
Разработчик: 180 Mobil AS Категория: коммуникация Дата загрузки: 24 Nov 17
Устали от звонков телемаркетинга? Приложение поможет вам в этом :-)В приложение теперь включен большой реестр со списком номеров, связанных с телемаркетингом. Если с вами связался номер, который проверяется как номер исследования продаж / рынка, всплывающее окно сообщит вам.С более чем 1 500 000 загрузок приложения (iPhone и Android) вы можете загрузить совершенно новую версию...
 
Metro Phone Dialer & Contacts Metro Phone Dialer & Contacts
Разработчик: Launchers World Категория: коммуникация Дата загрузки: 24 Nov 17
Элегантный метровый вид, очень быстрые, приятные темы, просты в использовании, превосходны в производительности!Launchers World представляет собой приложение для телефонных звонков и контактов для телефонов. Телефонный дозвон Metro - идеальное сочетание производительности и внешнего вида, которое предоставит вам очень новый и уникальный опыт использования dialer. Метро телефон...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017

Download New Android Communication Software (2)

 

Download New Android Communication Software (2)

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "Communication" Category: New Software
Total: 803
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
Spy for Whatsapp: No Blue Tick Spy for Whatsapp: No Blue Tick
Developer: DarkCoders Category: Communication Upload Date: 25 Nov 17
Are you tired of getting annoying messages or just wanna ignore useless texts? Spy for Whatsapp does the job for ya!Be a Silent Guardian and a Watchful Protector with spy for Whatsapp which helps you to read Whatsapp messages without the Bluetick. You have now the freedom to read your friends’ messages incognito, without leaving any last seen notice or blue double check,...
 
Media Viewer for Informer Pro Media Viewer for Informer Pro
Developer: Komparato Category: Communication Upload Date: 25 Nov 17
Media Viewer is an extension to Informer for Sony SmartWatch 2:https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.komparato.informerMedia Viewer opens images received by messengers and enables to reply from watch.This option is available for users who upgraded to Informer Pro.Smart Connect extension for SmartWatch 2What is new in this...
 


SmartWatch 2 SW2 SmartWatch 2 SW2
Developer: Sony Mobile Communications Category: Communication Upload Date: 25 Nov 17
This is the official Sony application for SmartWatch 2 SW2. It enables you to utilize all the powerful Android benefits of this innovative smartphone accessory*. With this app, you can decide how your smartphone interacts with SmartWatch 2. You can also customize a set of wallpapers, watchface widgets and a variety of clock styles. Customize your SmartWatch the way you want it. It...
 
FolderSync FolderSync
Developer: Tacit Dynamics Category: Communication Upload Date: 25 Nov 17
FolderSync enables simple sync to cloud based storage to and from local folders on the device SD cards. It support a wide range of different cloud providers and file protocols, and support for more platforms are added continuously. Root file access supported on rooted devices.Effortlessly sync your files. Backup your music, pictures and other important files from the...
 
Speak 2 Call -Voice calling Speak 2 Call -Voice calling
Developer: EliranJ Category: Communication Upload Date: 24 Nov 17
***Offline recognition supported just for Google's offline supported languages and for Google's supported devices.(Instructions below)Do you need to speak to your contacts frequently? Do you need to speak to your contacts even when driving? If yes, the voice dialer app Speak 2 Call will help you.Once the app is downloaded to your mobile, calling a...
 
Sponsored Links:


Network Security Master - Speed test & VPN Network Security Master - Speed test & VPN
Developer: N+ Team Category: Communication Upload Date: 24 Nov 17
Network Security Master is the all-in-one professional tool for better network experience.It can help you solve various issues related to network and Wi-Fi. Small size but powerful functions.- Have you ever been worried about overusing your data usage? - Have you ever wanted a portable hotspot to share your data with your friends?If you are looking for a...
 
ringID - Live Broadcasting, Free Video Call & Chat ringID - Live Broadcasting, Free Video Call & Chat
Developer: Ring Inc. Category: Communication Upload Date: 24 Nov 17
ringID is your go-to-app for all the features you love in one place! Download ringID now for experiencing a platform that makes socializing complete with music & media management and an exciting platform to broadcast yourself to the worldwide audience using Live.Show your hidden talent by broadcasting LIVE to millions of viewers worldwide. Don’t just limit...
 


Postinfo Postinfo
Developer: Centre for Excellence in Postal Technology Category: Communication Upload Date: 24 Nov 17
Postinfo - Department Posts Android Mobile ApplicationPostinfo, the citizen centric android Mobile application of Department of Posts developed by Centre for Excellence in Postal Technology .The app provides the following facilities; 1) Tracking2) Post office search3) Postage Calculator4) Insurance premium calculator5) Interest calculatorBrief...
 
180 - Caller ID & Block 180 - Caller ID & Block
Developer: 180 Mobil AS Category: Communication Upload Date: 24 Nov 17
Tired of telemarketing calls? The app helps you with this :-) A large registry with a list of numbers related to telemarketing is now included in the app. If you are contacted by a number that is verified as a sales/market research number, a popup will inform you. With more than 1,500,000 downloads of the app (iPhone & Android) you can now download the brand new...
 
Metro Phone Dialer & Contacts Metro Phone Dialer & Contacts
Developer: Launchers World Category: Communication Upload Date: 24 Nov 17
Elegant metro look, very quick, pleasant themes, easy to use, top in performance!!Launchers World present Metro phone dialer and contacts app. Metro phone dialer is a perfect blend of performance and looks which will provides you very new and unique experience of using dialer. Metro phone dialer provides you very new clean and perfect user interface. It also...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017