تحميل تطبيقات الروبوت الجديد، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: منزل منزل

 

تحميل تطبيقات الروبوت الجديد، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: منزل منزل

 
البحث حسب الفئة




 
 
روابط إعلانية:


البحث عن طريق "منزل منزل" فئة: برامج جديدة
مجموع: 259
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

ترتيب حسب: تاريخ التحميل اسم شعبية تصنيف السعر


 

بحث AndroidApk بواسطة Google:


 
WeLive WeLive
المطور: WeWork Companies, Inc. فئة: منزل منزل تاريخ التحميل: 12 May 18
WeLive هي طريقة جديدة للعيش مبنية على المجتمع ، والمرونة ، والاعتقاد الأساسي بأننا جيدون فقط مثل الأشخاص الذين نحيطهم بأنفسنا. نحن نعلم أن الحياة أفضل عندما نكون جزءًا من مجتمع يؤمن بشيء أكبر من نفسه.تطبيق WeLive هو أفضل طريقة للبقاء على تواصل مع جيرانك والتحكم في مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بك. يمكنك تنظيم اللقاءات الاجتماعية ، والحصول على تحديثات من مدراء مجتمعك ، وتعيينات تنظيف الكتب...
 
Simple for Philips Hue * Simple for Philips Hue *
المطور: BztApps فئة: منزل منزل تاريخ التحميل: 11 May 18
بضع نقرات للتعامل مع نظام Philips Hue الخاص بكلا مضاعفات ، ومناسبة للأطفال وكبار السنابتكارات للبساطةالسمات الحصرية لهوي بسيط• Hue Simple لا يسرد مشاهد Hue ، ولكن المشاهد تقترن بغرفهم ، مما يلغي الممر المزدوج لاختيار الغرفة ومن ثم اختيار المشهد. بنقرة واحدة فقط لتنشيط مشهد في غرفة.• ﻳﻤﻜﻦ ﺗﺼﻨﻴﻒ اﻟﻌﻨﺎﺻﺮ اﻟﻤﺬآﻮرة ﺑﻮاﺳﻄﺔ اﻟﻐﺮﻓﺔ / اﻟﻤﺸﻬﺪ أو ﺑﻮاﺳﻄﺔ اﻟﻤﺸﻬﺪ / اﻟﻐﺮﻓﺔ ، ﻟﺬا ﻳﻤﻜﻨﻚ رؤﻳﺔ ﺟﻤﻴﻊ...
 


NXP Smartlock NXP Smartlock
المطور: NXP Semiconductors فئة: منزل منزل تاريخ التحميل: 11 May 18
التطبيق التجريبي ل NXP Smartlock Kit OM27462NBRالرابط: www.nxp.com/demoboard/OM27462NBRطقم قفل ذكي:PN7462 و QN9021 BASED NFC-BLESMART LOCK KIT- اتصال نهائي بدون اتصال من خلال NXP®حلول NFC و BLE- تجربة متفوقة وأمن بدون تلامسدلائل الميزات- PN7262: حل كامل للتحكم الكامل في NFC- QN9021: نظام BLE على رقاقة منخفض الطاقة للغاية- PCF8883T: مفتاح القرب السعفيمع المعايرة التلقائية واستهلاك...
 
Garden Design Ideas Garden Design Ideas
المطور: jejama فئة: منزل منزل تاريخ التحميل: 11 May 18
بارك أمام المنزل سوف يكون جميلا إذا تبين الحدود بين الزهور أو العشببإعطاء انطباع مختلف كصخور أو ما شابهانظر أمثلة على الأشياء الجميلة في طلبنا هذايرجى تحميل ويرجى تقديم التعليقات جنبا إلى جنب مع العلامات النجميةيمكنك أيضًا تنزيل تطبيقاتنا الأخرى في PlayStore:...
 
Wood Project Ideas Wood Project Ideas
المطور: jejama فئة: منزل منزل تاريخ التحميل: 11 May 18
هنا لدينا فريق من Deplover Jejama في محاولة لإعطاء أحدث اختراق من أمة aplikasi2. نحن هناتقوم Wood Project Ideas بإنشاء تطبيقات خصيصًا لك بدون مقابل ، أو بعبارة أخرى دون مقابل. نحن هنا نحاول أن نعطيالأفضل بالنسبة لك مع الشاشات الجذابةويسهل الوصول إليه دون استخدام الإنترنت.تطبيقاتنا هذه واحدة هي استمرار لتطبيق الوصفة الطبية الغولاش ، فكرة حوض السمك ، كيفية ارتداء العلاقات ، تصميم...
 
روابط إعلانية:


Hogar Cam HD Hogar Cam HD
المطور: Hogar Controls فئة: منزل منزل تاريخ التحميل: 10 May 18
يعتبر Hogar Door Bell جرس باب فيديو عالي الجودة يتيح لمالكي المنازل الاستمتاع بمستويات جديدة من الأمان والتحكم والراحة أينما كانوا في العالم. يمكن للمستخدمين النهائيين التحقق من نشاط الجرس عن بُعد من تطبيق Hogar Controls الذكي المنزلي ومشاهدة وتحدث الزائرين على أبوابهم من هواتفهم الذكية أو أجهزتهم اللوحية أو iPad®.ميزات جرس الباب:• فيديو كامل HD• صوت ثنائي الاتجاه• يوم الرؤية...
 
Vibe Smart Homes Vibe Smart Homes
المطور: Vibe Smart Homes فئة: منزل منزل تاريخ التحميل: 10 May 18
للبدء ، الرجاء شراء Vibe Smart Home Switches and Sensors مع بوابة لوحة الوصل الذكية. تثبيت التطبيق المجاني على أجهزتك الذكية. ما هو الجديد في هذا الإصدار: - إصلاحات الأخطاء البسيطة وتحديثات رسالة UI- تمت إضافة جدولة استشعار الحركة لتسريع أجهزة استشعار الحركة / نزع...
 


Home Office Designs Home Office Designs
المطور: Rajamora فئة: منزل منزل تاريخ التحميل: 10 May 18
من المحتمل أن تقضي ساعات طويلة في مكتبك لتزيين الأفكار ، لذا لا تقم بتقمص نفسك في الفضاء (على سبيل المثال ، قم بسحب مكتب صغير إلى خزانة بدون نوافذ للحفاظ على غرفة الضيوف التي نادرا ما تستخدم). فكّر أيضًا في تدفق حركة المرور وقدرتك على مقاومة الانحرافات. هل تعمل بشكل أفضل في النشاط الكثيف ، أم يجب أن يكون مكتب مكتبك بعيدًا في مكان هادئ؟ إذا كان العملاء سيتوقفون عن العمل ، فستكون...
 
TV Shelves Design Gallery TV Shelves Design Gallery
المطور: White Clouds فئة: منزل منزل تاريخ التحميل: 10 May 18
معرض حاليا من رفوف التلفزيون جميلة وجميلة التصميم.نوفر لك التسهيلات لتنزيلها على هاتفك ، وتعيينها كخلفية أو حتى معرف المتصل لتهليلك في كل مرة تنظر فيها إلى هاتفك.ميزات:1) مرفق لحفظ الصور على بطاقة SD.3) مشاركة الصور باستخدام البريد ، البلوتوث ، facebook ، whatsapp ، hike ، twitter ، إلخ.3) تعيين صورة كخلفية أو رمز الاتصال.4) التالي ، السابق على صورة انتقاد.5) صور معرض حاليا.6) عرض...
 
House Plan Ideas 3D House Plan Ideas 3D
المطور: constructionsolution فئة: منزل منزل تاريخ التحميل: 9 May 18
في هذا العالم الحديث ، يواجه الباني الكثير من التحديات في بناء منزل أو مبنى لإكماله. والآن أصبح اليوم منزلاً حديثًا أو مبنىً صديقًا للبيئة وموفرًا للطاقة وتكلفة منخفضة ، وما إلى ذلك. ويثير هذا النوع من المشاكل الكثير من الضغط للبنائين.يوفر حل البناء الداخلية & أمبير ؛ تصاميم العمارة الخارجية مثل: 3d الصفحة الرئيسية & amp؛ بناء تصاميم الخرائط أفكار الديكور الجدار أفكار تصميم...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017

Download New Android House & Home Software

 

Download New Android House & Home Software

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "House & Home" Category: New Software
Total: 259
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
WeLive WeLive
Developer: WeWork Companies, Inc. Category: House & Home Upload Date: 12 May 18
WeLive is a new way of living built upon community, flexibility, and a fundamental belief that we are only as good as the people we surround ourselves with. We know life is better when we are part of a community that believes in something larger than itself.The WeLive app is the best way to stay connected to your neighbors and control your living space. You can organize...
 
Simple for Philips Hue * Simple for Philips Hue *
Developer: BztApps Category: House & Home Upload Date: 11 May 18
A few taps to handle your Philips Hue systemNo complications, suitable for kids and seniorsInnovations for simplicityThe exclusive features of Hue Simple• Hue Simple does not list Hue scenes, but the scenes paired with their rooms, eliminating the double passage of room choice and then scene choice. Just one tap to activate a scene in a room....
 


NXP Smartlock NXP Smartlock
Developer: NXP Semiconductors Category: House & Home Upload Date: 11 May 18
Demo APP for NXP Smartlock Kit OM27462NBRLink: www.nxp.com/demoboard/OM27462NBRSmart lock kit:PN7462 AND QN9021 BASED NFC-BLESMART LOCK KIT- Ultimate contactless connectivity through NXP®NFC and BLE solutions- Superior contactless experience and securityKEY FEATURES- PN7262: All-in-one full NFC controller solution- QN9021:...
 
Garden Design Ideas Garden Design Ideas
Developer: jejama Category: House & Home Upload Date: 11 May 18
Park in front of the house will be look beautiful if the boundary between the flowers or grass revealedby giving a different impression as rocks or the likesee examples of beautiful things in our application thisplease download and please provide comments along with asterisksAlso download our other apps in PlayStore:...
 
Wood Project Ideas Wood Project Ideas
Developer: jejama Category: House & Home Upload Date: 11 May 18
Here our team of Deplover Jejama try to give the latest breakthrough from aplikasi2 nation. here weWood Project Ideas create applications specifically for you at no charge, or in other words free of charge. Here we try to givethe best for you with attractive displaysand easy to be accessed without using the internet.Our applications this one is a continuation...
 
Sponsored Links:


Hogar Cam HD Hogar Cam HD
Developer: Hogar Controls Category: House & Home Upload Date: 10 May 18
Hogar Door Bell is a high-definition video doorbell that lets homeowners enjoy new levels of security, control and convenience wherever they are in the world. End users can remotely check doorbell activity on the Hogar Controls smart home app and see, hear and speak to visitors at their doors from their Smart phone, tablet or iPad®.Door Bell Features:• Full HD...
 
Vibe Smart Homes Vibe Smart Homes
Developer: Vibe Smart Homes Category: House & Home Upload Date: 10 May 18
To get started please purchase the Vibe Smart Home Switches and Sensors along with the smart hub gateway. Install the free app on your smart devices.What is new in this release:- Minor bug fixes and UI message updates- Added motion sensor scheduling for arming/dis-arming motion...
 


Home Office Designs Home Office Designs
Developer: Rajamora Category: House & Home Upload Date: 10 May 18
You'll likely spend many hours in your office decorating ideas, so don't stiff yourself on space (e.g. squishing a tiny desk into a windowless closet to preserve the rarely-used guest room). Also consider traffic flow and your ability to withstand distractions. Do you work best in the thick of activity, or should your office desk be tucked away in a quiet space? If clients...
 
TV Shelves Design Gallery TV Shelves Design Gallery
Developer: White Clouds Category: House & Home Upload Date: 10 May 18
Offline gallery of beautiful and nice TV Shelves Design .We are providing you with the facility to download them to your phone, set them as a wallpaper or even a caller id to cheer you up every time you look at your Phone.Features:1) Facility to save the images to SD card.3) Share Image using Mail, Bluetooth, facebook, whatsapp, hike, twitter, etc.3)...
 
House Plan Ideas 3D House Plan Ideas 3D
Developer: constructionsolution Category: House & Home Upload Date: 9 May 18
In this modern world a builder faces a lot of challenges in the construction of a house or buildings to complete. Now a day’s a modern house or a building which is eco friendly, energy saving and low cost etc .Such sort of problems are creating much stress to builders.Construction solution provides Interior & Exterior Architecture Designs such as: 3d Home &...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017