تحميل تطبيقات الروبوت الجديد، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: أدوات (542)

 

تحميل تطبيقات الروبوت الجديد، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: أدوات (542)

 
البحث حسب الفئة




 
 
روابط إعلانية:


البحث عن طريق "أدوات" فئة: برامج جديدة
مجموع: 6054

ترتيب حسب: تاريخ التحميل اسم شعبية تصنيف السعر


 

بحث AndroidApk بواسطة Google:


 
Download Manager Download Manager
المطور: MobilDev فئة: أدوات تاريخ التحميل: 1 Jan 17
مدير التحميل يمكن بسرعة تحميل العديد من أنواع الملفات من الإنترنت إلى الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي الروبوت. يمكنك التوقف، استئناف، استئناف وإلغاء أي تحميل. فإنه تلقائيا بالكشف عن وصلات من مستعرض ويب، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى نسخ ولصقها في تطبيق والميزات:- تحميل الملفات في أجزاء موازية لزيادة وتسريع سرعة نقل.- تقديم الدعم لملف كبير (أكثر من 2 GB)- تشغيل في الخلفية لتتمكن من أداء الأنشطة...
 
Speedometer GPS Speedometer GPS
المطور: luozirui فئة: أدوات تاريخ التحميل: 1 Jan 17
عداد السرعة لتحديد المواقع يمكن أن تتبع الخاص بك السرعة والمسافة والوقت والمكان، ويمكن أيضا الحصول على وقت البدء، والوقت المنقضي، متوسط ​​السرعة، السرعة القصوى، ارتفاع ... والميزات المضمنة- حفظ المعلومات المسار الخاص بك.- التبديل بين عداد السرعة السيارات والدراجات عداد المسافات.- ميلا في الساعة، كم / ساعة، عقدة.- وضع الأقمار الصناعية العرض.- سرعة الرسم البياني.- التكامل الخريطة،...
 


GPS fix - GPS Test GPS fix - GPS Test
المطور: Andev فئة: أدوات تاريخ التحميل: 1 Jan 17
هل من أي وقت مضى مشاكل في الحصول على إصلاح الموقع لتحصل على إصلاح نظام تحديد المواقع أولا عليك أن تكون في الهواء الطلق ويكون إعدادات الموقع مكنت ومع هذا التطبيق يمكنك: - حذف بيانات نظام تحديد المواقع القديمة؟. الحصول على الإصلاح مكان أسرع.- انظر موقعك الحالي.- انظر الأقمار الصناعية لتحديد المواقع الحالية جهازك هو الحصول على الإصلاح الموقع من.- بوصلة.- سرعة الوصول إلى إعدادات...
 
GPS Data - status & test GPS Data - status & test
المطور: Propane Apps فئة: أدوات تاريخ التحميل: 1 Jan 17
بيانات GPS - تطبيق ضروري لجميع مستخدمي نظام تحديد المواقع.عرض جميع البيانات GPS من الجهازموقف، والأقمار الصناعية، إشارة لتحديد المواقع القوةنظام تحديد المواقع تشخيص وتحديد المواقع اختباررائعة واجهة المستخدم: 2 مواضيع لون ومع بيانات نظام تحديد المواقع يمكنك التحقق من جودة الإشارة، اختبار وحدة نظام تحديد المواقع، والتحقق من وضعك / الموقع، والأقمار الصناعية عد وجودة الإشارة، وتحديد...
 
AndroiTS GPS Test Free AndroiTS GPS Test Free
المطور: Alessandro Bonetti فئة: أدوات تاريخ التحميل: 1 Jan 17
هل تحتاج إلى أداة المهنية لاختبار وعرض موقع GPS الخاص بك؟ جربها!!!سوف تحسن الجديد سيكون متاحا في وقت قريب هامة:.! تذهب في الهواء الطلق للكشف عن الأقمار الصناعية GPS وظائف: نظام تحديد المواقع جلوناس QZSS بيدو الأقمار الصناعية بوصلة GOOGLEMAPS OSM OSMDroid أوبن ستريت ماب بنج BingMap ياندكس خريطة اختبار AGPS A-GPS UTM MGRS مايدينهيد WGS84 إكسترا البيانات مسند GPS / كم VMG (سرعة صنع...
 
روابط إعلانية:


Time calculator Time calculator
المطور: Struchev فئة: أدوات تاريخ التحميل: 1 Jan 17
تحتاج إلى حساب في أي وقت للذهاب الى العمل أو في أي مكان آخر؟ وهذا التطبيق بسيطة...
 
Talk! stopwatch & timer app Talk! stopwatch & timer app
المطور: associate one فئة: أدوات تاريخ التحميل: 1 Jan 17
وهو أبسط النهائي ساعة توقيت وتوقيت التطبيق مجانا من توفير الطاقة لإخطار الوقت عن طريق الصوت في الوقت الفاصل الزمني المحدد. وساعة توقيت وتوقيت يمكن استخدامها دون رؤية الشاشة مع الهواتف الذكية وضعت في جيب لإعلام لهم من الوقت المنقضي من صوت.لذلك، لا تحتاج إلى تحريك وجهه. وبالإضافة إلى يمكن تشغيلها تلقائيا بعد صوت العد التنازلي.يمكنك إجراء الاستعدادات اللازمة أثناء العد التنازلي. ...
 


The Simplest Stopwatch 2 The Simplest Stopwatch 2
المطور: Appsbuyout فئة: أدوات تاريخ التحميل: 1 Jan 17
وأبسط ساعة توقيت 2 هو موجة ثانية من واحدة من الوقف الأكثر شعبية في Google Play! فإنه لا يزال من ضوء لا يصدق (الوزن) وبسيطة في نهاية المطاف! فقط اضغط على الأرقام لإدارتها. لمسة واحدة لبدء!عقد إعادة تعيين! وبسيطة جدا، وخفيفة الوزن جدا! ويمكنك تخصيص كما يحلو لك. فقط اضغط على أعلى الشاشة (ومثل، V & مثل؛ رمز) لفتح مخصص. اختيار لون شكل الخلفية! اختيار لون من الأرقام! أو حتى شكل ذلك...
 
Stopwatch and Timer Stopwatch and Timer
المطور: Jupiter Apps فئة: أدوات تاريخ التحميل: 1 Jan 17
الأكثر شعبية حرة ومثل، ساعة توقيت والموقت ومثل. التطبيق على الروبوت. جميل نظيفة وبسيطة وموثوق بها وساعة توقيت اختيار وتوقيت بالنسبة للملايين من الناس منذ عام 2009. وبسيطة جدا وسهلة الاستخدام - وهذا هو ساعة توقيت العملية وتوقيت لانجاز هذه المهمة. كل حالة الكمال توقيت بما في ذلك الطبخ، الرياضة والألعاب ومهام العمل. وسهلة لقراءة الأرقام كبيرة ووضع ملء الشاشة. والإخطار الوقت...
 
Stopwatch Timer Stopwatch Timer
المطور: Javier Salmona فئة: أدوات تاريخ التحميل: 1 Jan 17
هجين ساعة توقيت والموقت هو التطبيق بسيطة وسهلة ودقيقة لالروبوت التي سوف تساعدك على قياس الوقت من أي حالة، ووضع مثل الرياضة، والطبخ، والألعاب، والتعليم، الخ وساعة توقيت (الكرونومتر):بدء وإيقاف ساعة توقيت الضغط على الزر الموجود في وسط الشاشة، يمكنك معرفة الوقت المنقضي في أعلى الشاشة الرقمية والتناظرية على عرض مثل وساعة توقيت المدرسة القديمة. لتسجيل صحافة اللفة على الزر الأيسر، سيتم...
 

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017

Download New Android Tools Software (542)

 

Download New Android Tools Software (542)

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "Tools" Category: New Software
Total: 6054

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
Download Manager Download Manager
Developer: MobilDev Category: Tools Upload Date: 1 Jan 17
Download Manager can quickly download many types of files from Internet to your phone or tablet Android. You can pause, resume, restart and cancel any download. It automatically detects links from the Web browser, so you do not need to copy and paste them in the app.Features: - Download files in parallel parts to increase and accelerate the transfer speed.- Support for...
 
Speedometer GPS Speedometer GPS
Developer: luozirui Category: Tools Upload Date: 1 Jan 17
Speedometer GPS can track your speed,distance,time,location and also can get start time,time elapsed,avg speed,max speed,altitude...Features included- Save your track info.- Switch between car speedometer and bicycle odometer.- mph,km/h,knot.- Display satellites status.- Speed chart.- Map integration,get your...
 


GPS fix - GPS Test GPS fix - GPS Test
Developer: Andev Category: Tools Upload Date: 1 Jan 17
Have you ever had problems with getting a location fix?To get a GPS fix first you need to be outdoors and have your location settings enabled.With this app you can:- Clear old gps data to get a quicker location fix.- See your current location.- See the current gps satellites your device is getting the location fix from.- Compass.- Quickly access your...
 
GPS Data - status & test GPS Data - status & test
Developer: Propane Apps Category: Tools Upload Date: 1 Jan 17
GPS Data - essential application for all GPS users.Presentation of all GPS data from devicePosition, satellites, gps signal strengthGps diagnose and gps testingSplendid user interface: 2 color themesWith GPS Data you can check signal quality, test gps module, check your position/location, satellites count, signal quality, fix...
 
AndroiTS GPS Test Free AndroiTS GPS Test Free
Developer: Alessandro Bonetti Category: Tools Upload Date: 1 Jan 17
Do you need a professional instrument to test and view your GPS position? Try it!!! New improvement will be available soon.IMPORTANT: go outdoors to detect the GPS satellites!Functionalities: GPS Glonass QZSS BeiDou Satellite Compass GoogleMaps OSM OSMDroid OpenStreetMap Bing BingMap Yandex Map Test AGPS A-GPS UTM MGRS Maidenhead WGS84 Xtra data Datum GPS/KM VMG...
 
Sponsored Links:


Time calculator Time calculator
Developer: Struchev Category: Tools Upload Date: 1 Jan 17
You need to calculate what time to go to work or elsewhere? This simple app will help...
 
Talk! stopwatch & timer app Talk! stopwatch & timer app
Developer: associate one Category: Tools Upload Date: 1 Jan 17
It is a simplest ultimate stopwatch and timer free app of the power saving to notify time by the voice at the specified interval time.The stopwatch and timer can be used without seeing the screen with a smart phone put in the pocket to inform them of the elapsed time by the voice.Therefore, you do not need to move the face.In addition to can be started automatically...
 


The Simplest Stopwatch 2 The Simplest Stopwatch 2
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Tools Upload Date: 1 Jan 17
The Simplest Stopwatch 2 is the second wave of one of the most popular stopwatches on Google Play! It is still unbelievably light (weight) and ultimately simple! Just tap on digits to manage it.One touch to Start!Hold to Reset! So simple, So lightweight! You can customize it as you wish. Just tap on top of screen ("V" symbol) to open customizer. Choose the...
 
Stopwatch and Timer Stopwatch and Timer
Developer: Jupiter Apps Category: Tools Upload Date: 1 Jan 17
The most Popular FREE "Stopwatch and Timer" app on Android. Beautifully clean, simple and reliable.The chosen stopwatch and timer for millions of people since 2009. Very simple and easy to use - this is a practical stopwatch and timer to get the job done. Perfect for every timing situation including cooking, sports, games and work tasks.Easy to read...
 
Stopwatch Timer Stopwatch Timer
Developer: Javier Salmona Category: Tools Upload Date: 1 Jan 17
Hybrid Stopwatch and Timer is a simple, easy and accurate app for android that will help you to measure the time of any situation, like sports, cooking, games, education, etc.Stopwatch (Chronometer) mode:Start and stop the stopwatch pressing the button on the center of the screen, you can see the elapsed time on the top digital display and on the analog view like and...
 

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017