Скачать новые Android программы и приложения, APK, игры, программное обеспечение: инструменты (9)

 

Скачать новые Android программы и приложения, APK, игры, программное обеспечение: инструменты (9)

 
Поиск по категории




 
 
Рекламные ссылки:


Поиск по "инструменты" Категория: Новое программное обеспечение
Общее: 6054
  5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 « »

Сортировать по: Дата загрузки Имя Популярность Рейтинг Цена


 

Поиск AndroidApk через Google:


 
Swipe Menu – Quick Swipe Menu Sliding Swipe Menu – Quick Swipe Menu Sliding
Разработчик: Zen Music Team Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 12 May 18
Меню прокрутки - меню быстрого разворота Слайд обеспечивает удобный доступ к вашим любимым приложениям, контактам, настройкам и входящим уведомлениям одной рукойПрокручивание меню - Быстрое разворачивание меню Слайд позволяет вам легко и удобно получать доступ к вашим любимым приложениям, легко устанавливать и просматривать сообщения на экране одним простым способом с помощью меню...
 
Flashlight Flashlight
Разработчик: JoomStudio Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 12 May 18
ФонарикБесплатное приложение для фонарика для вашего устройства. Невероятно простой и очень полезный. Нажмите один раз, включите факел. Нажмите еще раз, выключите его. Как вы можете сделать это проще?Самый яркий, быстрый и удобный светодиодный фонарик для AndroidОсобенности фонарика◈ Маленькое приложение для фонарика◈ Низкое потребление батареи◈ Интуитивно понятный и элегантный...
 


Learn Namaz Learn Namaz
Разработчик: Islamic world Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 12 May 18
«О вы, которые уверовали, обратитесь за помощью через терпение и молитву. Действительно, Аллах с пациентом »(2: 153).Намаз является важной формой поклонения мусульманам в их религии ИСЛАМ. Даже тот, кто постоянно оставляет молитвы с разумом или без причины, не считается мусульманином. Как насчет тех, кто предлагает Намаз (Молитву), но они не знают, как сказать молитву? Какое...
 
100% Qibla Finder 100% Qibla Finder
Разработчик: Muslim Assistant Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 12 May 18
100% Qibla Finder помогает мусульманам находить направление Qibla по всему миру. Направление Каабы в Мекке (Мекка) указывается стрелкой на карте, так что вы можете настроить свое направление, прежде чем начать свою молитву. ✓ Вам не нужен интернет, чтобы узнать, где находится Qibla. 100% Qibla Finder показывает вам, где Qibla работает даже в автономном режиме с помощью функции...
 
Auto Scroller Auto Scroller
Разработчик: Youssef Ouadban Tech Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 12 May 18
Auto Scroller позволяет автоматически прокручивать содержимое на экране с помощью плавающего виджета.   [ Особенности ], Úì Автоматический свиток, «Виджет», Úì Пейджинг, Úì Настройки для одного приложения  Это приложение использует службы доступностиЭто приложение помогает пользователям с физическими недостатками и мышечной усталостью автоматически и легко прокручивать экран во...
 
Рекламные ссылки:


Typing Control Typing Control
Разработчик: Youssef Ouadban Tech Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 12 May 18
Это приложение позволяет использовать клавиши громкости для отмены и повторного редактирования текста, а также перемещения курсора в любом текстовом поле.   Особенности:✓ Длительное нажатие на клавиши регулировки громкости позволяет вам отменить и выполнить редактирование текста.✓ Простое нажатие на клавиши регулировки громкости позволяет перемещать курсор в любом текстовом...
 
Bitdefender Central Bitdefender Central
Разработчик: Bitdefender Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 12 May 18
Bitdefender Central размещает локальную и сетевую кибербезопасность под рукой. Используйте его для управления безопасностью для всех ваших устройств, защищенных Bitdefender, а также для настройки и управления Bitdefender BOX, революционным интеллектуальным домашним хабом, который обеспечивает защиту всей сети Wi-Fi.МЕСТНАЯ ЗАЩИТАС Bitdefender Central вы можете:- Установите защиту...
 


Video Downloader Video Downloader
Разработчик: Linterna Apps Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 12 May 18
Ultimate Video Downloader - первое и самое простое приложение Video Downloader для загрузки и сохранения видео с BOTH Facebook и Instagram на вашем устройстве.Ultimate Video Downloader позволяет просматривать ленту новостей и стены ваших друзей / страниц, чтобы выбрать видео, которое вы хотите загрузить, и сохранить их, чтобы вы могли смотреть его позже и делиться ими со своими...
 
Video Downloader for Instagram Video Downloader for Instagram
Разработчик: Linterna Apps Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 12 May 18
Video Downloader для Instagram - это самое простое приложение Video Downloader для загрузки и сохранения фотографий и видео из Instagram.Video Downloader для Instagram позволяет просматривать ленту новостей и стены ваших друзей / страниц, чтобы выбрать видео или изображение, которое вы хотите загрузить, и сохранить их, чтобы вы могли смотреть его позже и делиться ими со своими...
 
Boost Cleaner - Battery, Ram & Game Speed Booster Boost Cleaner - Battery, Ram & Game Speed Booster
Разработчик: Trands Studio Категория: инструменты Дата загрузки: 12 May 18
Boost Cleaner - Ram, Battery & amp; Game Speed ​​Booster - единственный, кто делает все, чтобы ускорить работу вашего телефона. Это действительно Super Cleaner и Booster для вашего телефона. Boost Cleaner - Ram, Battery & amp; Game Speed ​​Booster позволяет вашему устройству Android быть чистым, быстрым и безопасным. Ваш телефон будет более плавно работать с Boost Cleaner. Boost...
 
  5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017

Download New Android Tools Software (9)

 

Download New Android Tools Software (9)

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "Tools" Category: New Software
Total: 6054
  5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
Swipe Menu – Quick Swipe Menu Sliding Swipe Menu – Quick Swipe Menu Sliding
Developer: Zen Music Team Category: Tools Upload Date: 12 May 18
Swipe Menu – Quick Swipe Menu Sliding allows convenient access to your favorite apps, contacts, settings, and incoming notifications with just one handSwipe Menu – Quick Swipe Menu Sliding allows you to easily and conveniently access your favorite applications, install and view the messages easily on the screen just by one Simple operation with the Swipe Menu...
 
Flashlight Flashlight
Developer: JoomStudio Category: Tools Upload Date: 12 May 18
FlashlightFree flashlight app for your device. Incredibly simple and very useful. Tap once, turns on torch. Tap again, turns it off. How can you get any simpler than that?The brightest, fastest, and most handy LED flashlight for AndroidFeatures of Flashlight◈ Tiny flashlight app◈ Battery low consumption◈ Intuitive and elegant UI design◈ Brightest...
 


Learn Namaz Learn Namaz
Developer: Islamic world Category: Tools Upload Date: 12 May 18
“O you who have believed, seek help through patience and prayer. Indeed, Allah is with the patient.” (2:153)Namaz is an important form of worship for Muslim in their religion ISLAM. Even one who leaves continually prayers either with reason or without a reason is not considered as a Muslim. What about those who offer Namaz (Prayer) but they don’t know how to say prayer? What...
 
100% Qibla Finder 100% Qibla Finder
Developer: Muslim Assistant Category: Tools Upload Date: 12 May 18
100% Qibla Finder helps muslims to find Qibla direction all around the World. The direction of Kaaba in Mecca (Makkah) is pointed out with an arrow on the map, so that you can adjust your direction before you start your prayer. ✓ You do not need internet to see where the Qibla is. 100% Qibla Finder shows you where the Qibla is even on offline mode with the help of its...
 
Auto Scroller Auto Scroller
Developer: Youssef Ouadban Tech Category: Tools Upload Date: 12 May 18
Auto Scroller allows you to scroll automatically the content on your screen using a floating widget. [ Features ]✓ Automatic scroll✓ Widget✓ Paging ✓ Per-App settings This app uses Accessibility servicesThis app helps users with physical disabilities and muscle fatigue to automatically and easily scroll...
 
Sponsored Links:


Typing Control Typing Control
Developer: Youssef Ouadban Tech Category: Tools Upload Date: 12 May 18
This app lets you use your volume keys to undo and redo text edits and also move the cursor in any text field. Features:✓ Long press on volume keys allows you to undo and redo text edits.✓ Simple press on volume keys lets your move the cursor in any text field . This app uses Accessibility services This app...
 
Bitdefender Central Bitdefender Central
Developer: Bitdefender Category: Tools Upload Date: 12 May 18
Bitdefender Central places your local and network cybersecurity at your fingertips. Use it to control security for all your Bitdefender-protected devices, and to set up and manage Bitdefender BOX, the revolutionary smart home hub that secures your entire Wi-Fi network.LOCAL PROTECTIONWith Bitdefender Central you can:- Install Bitdefender protection on all...
 


Video Downloader Video Downloader
Developer: Linterna Apps Category: Tools Upload Date: 12 May 18
Ultimate Video Downloader is the first and the easiest Video Downloader app to download and save videos from BOTH Facebook and Instagram to your device.Ultimate Video Downloader allows you to browse your news feed and your friends/pages walls to select the video you want to download and save them so you can watch it later and share it with your friends via different...
 
Video Downloader for Instagram Video Downloader for Instagram
Developer: Linterna Apps Category: Tools Upload Date: 12 May 18
Video Downloader for Instagram is the easiest Video Downloader app to download and save photos and videos from Instagram.Video Downloader for Instagram allows you to browse your news feed and your friends/pages walls to select the video or the image you want to download and save them so you can watch it later and share it with your friends via different apps.How to...
 
Boost Cleaner - Battery, Ram & Game Speed Booster Boost Cleaner - Battery, Ram & Game Speed Booster
Developer: Trands Studio Category: Tools Upload Date: 12 May 18
Boost Cleaner - Ram, Battery & Game Speed Booster is the only one does everything to speed up your phone performance. It is really a Super Cleaner and Booster for your phone. Boost Cleaner - Ram, Battery & Game Speed Booster keeps your Android device clean, fast and safe. Your phone will more smoothly run with Boost Cleaner. Boost Cleaner frees the memory to...
 
  5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017