Télécharger nouvel Android applications, les applications, l'APK, jeux, logiciels, freeware: ANDROID PIXELS

 

Télécharger nouvel Android applications, les applications, l'APK, jeux, logiciels, freeware: ANDROID PIXELS

 
Recherche par catégorie




 
 
Liens commerciaux:


Recherche par "ANDROID PIXELS" Promoteur: Nouveau logiciel
Total: 67
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 « »

Trier par: Date de téléchargement Nom Popularité Évaluation Prix


 

Recherche AndroidApk Via Google:


 
Pet Blast Crush : Matching Puzzle Game Pet Blast Crush : Matching Puzzle Game
Promoteur: ANDROID PIXELS Catégorie: Puzzle Date de téléchargement: 11 May 18
Vous voulez sauver des animaux de compagnie en résolvant un puzzle? Vous voulez jouer à un jeu de puzzle de blocs correspondant? Alors petblast est l'ultime jeu de match et de jeu de plateau, pour ce faire.Pet Blast est un jeu de puzzle de correspondance addictif, où vous devez faire des mouvements et faire correspondre trois blocs de la même couleur, pour atteindre la cible,...
 
Dragon Hunting Dragon Hunting
Promoteur: ANDROID PIXELS Catégorie: Action Date de téléchargement: 6 Apr 18
Voulez-vous devenir un chasseur et un sauveur, en aidant, des gens innocents? Alors la chasse au dragon est le jeu que vous devez rechercher.La chasse au dragon est un jeu très engageant, aventureux et addictif, avec des graphismes étonnants et des effets sonores.Dans ce jeu de chasse, vous devrez abattre les dragons dangereux, pour protéger le village contre la...
 


Picstun - Animate Photos, Animator, Pic Animation Picstun - Animate Photos, Animator, Pic Animation
Promoteur: ANDROID PIXELS Catégorie: La photographie Date de téléchargement: 8 Mar 18
Picstun est une application d'animation photo professionnelle pour les photos, qui peut être utilisée, pour ajouter, des effets vidéo animés étonnants à une image et l'animer.Appliquez des effets vidéo animés comme l'anniversaire, l'amour, bluewave, bokeh, verre de rupture, neige, fumée et bien plus encore, pour animer l'image, en utilisant ce fabricant...
 
Apple Bow Shooter – Best 3D Archery Shooting Game Apple Bow Shooter – Best 3D Archery Shooting Game
Promoteur: ANDROID PIXELS Catégorie: Arcade Date de téléchargement: 7 Mar 18
Vous voulez vous amuser à tirer une pomme sur la tête de quelqu'un? Voulez-vous devenir un tireur d'arc? Ensuite, le tir à l'arc pomme est le jeu de tir à l'arc ultime tir à l'arc, vous devez être à la recherche. Apple tireur d'arc est un jeu de tir à l'arc de tir à l'arc passionnant, dans lequel, vous pouvez viser et tirer une pomme placée sur la...
 
Sniper Gun Shooting - Best 3D Shooter Games Sniper Gun Shooting - Best 3D Shooter Games
Promoteur: ANDROID PIXELS Catégorie: Arcade Date de téléchargement: 6 Mar 18
Vous songez à tirer sur une cible? Voulez-vous devenir un tireur d'élite? Vous voulez jouer à un jeu de tir sur cible? Puis tireur de tir de tireur d'élite est l'un des meilleurs jeux de tir en 3D et des jeux de tireur d'élite, pour ce faire.Tireur de précision de tireur d'élite est un jeu de tir à la cible, où vous pouvez viser et tirer sur les cibles, sur une...
 
Liens commerciaux:


Love Photo Frames Love Photo Frames
Promoteur: ANDROID PIXELS Catégorie: La photographie Date de téléchargement: 6 Mar 18
Love Photo Frames est une application gratuite de cadres photo d'amour professionnel pour Android.Il prend en charge de beaux cadres et des effets photo impressionnants aussi. Vous enregistrez et partagez votre travail sur tous les réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook, Instagram, Gmail, etc. Quoi de neuf dans cette version: + Corrigé plusieurs défauts...
 
Color Changer Photo Editor Color Changer Photo Editor
Promoteur: ANDROID PIXELS Catégorie: La photographie Date de téléchargement: 20 Jan 18
L'éditeur de photo du changeur de couleurs vous permet de rendre tous les objets de la photo colorés, en choisissant une couleur dans la palette de couleurs ou en appliquant différents effets de couleur.Utilisez l'éditeur de photos du changeur de couleurs pour rendre votre photo belle, en essayant différentes combinaisons de couleurs.Explorez la variété incroyable...
 


Handsome : Men Editor, Hair Styles, Mustache, Abs Handsome : Men Editor, Hair Styles, Mustache, Abs
Promoteur: ANDROID PIXELS Catégorie: La photographie Date de téléchargement: 20 Jan 18
Handsome est un tout en un éditeur de photos pour les hommes et les hommes app, qui prend en charge les styles de cheveux ou de style de cheveux, moustache, barbe, styles de corps, abs, tatouage, coiffures, six pack, visage, acné, couleur des cheveux, accessoires et caractéristiques de beauté. Man éditeur de photo de coiffure ou éditeur de photo homme pro est un éditeur de photo...
 
Bottle Shooting Expert - Sniper Shooting Games Bottle Shooting Expert - Sniper Shooting Games
Promoteur: ANDROID PIXELS Catégorie: Arcade Date de téléchargement: 24 Nov 17
Vous voulez vous amuser, tirer sur les bouteilles? Voulez-vous devenir un tireur de bouteille expert? Ensuite, l'expert en tir à la bouteille, qui est l'un des meilleurs jeux de tir, est celui que vous devez rechercher. Essayez ce meilleur jeu de tir de bouteille gratuit.Bottle shooting expert est un jeu de tir 3d addictif et de gestion du temps, où vous pouvez filmer, des...
 
Farm Fest Farm Fest
Promoteur: ANDROID PIXELS Catégorie: Arcade Date de téléchargement: 24 Oct 17
Voulez-vous posséder une terre agricole? Voulez-vous cultiver et vendre les récoltes comme un fermier? Vous voulez jouer à l'un des meilleurs jeux agricoles ou jeux de ferme? Ensuite, la fête de la ferme est le jeu agricole ultime ou le jeu de la ferme pour le faire.Farm Fest est un jeu d'agriculture addictif, où vous devrez cultiver et récolter les récoltes, et les vendre...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017

Download New Android Apps, Applications, APK, Games, Software, Freeware by ANDROID PIXELS Developer

 

Download New Android Apps, Applications, APK, Games, Software, Freeware by ANDROID PIXELS Developer

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "ANDROID PIXELS" Developer: New Software
Total: 66
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
Dragon Hunting Dragon Hunting
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Action Upload Date: 6 Apr 18
Do you want to become a hunter and saviour, by helping out, some innocent people? Then dragon hunting is the game you must be looking for.Dragon hunting is a very engaging, adventurous and addictive game, with some amazing graphics and sound effects.In this hunting game, you will have to shoot down the dangerous dragons, to protect the village from getting...
 
Picstun - Animate Photos, Animator, Pic Animation Picstun - Animate Photos, Animator, Pic Animation
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Photography Upload Date: 8 Mar 18
Picstun is a professional photo animation app for pictures, which can be used, to add, some amazing animated video effects to a pic and animate it.Apply animated video effects like the birthday, love, bluewave, bokeh, glass break, snow, smoke and so much more, to animate image, using this photo animation maker or photo animator.Take a snap using the camera option...
 


Apple Bow Shooter – Best 3D Archery Shooting Game Apple Bow Shooter – Best 3D Archery Shooting Game
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Arcade Upload Date: 7 Mar 18
Wanna have fun shooting an apple off someone’s head? Want to become a bow shooter? Then apple bow shooter is the ultimate apple shooting archery game, you must be looking for. Apple bow shooter is an exciting archery apple shooting game, wherein, you can aim and shoot an apple placed on a person’s head and hands, using a bow and arrow.Apple bow shooter consists of two...
 
Sniper Gun Shooting - Best 3D Shooter Games Sniper Gun Shooting - Best 3D Shooter Games
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Arcade Upload Date: 6 Mar 18
Thinking of shooting a target? Want to become a sniper? Want to play a target shooting game? Then sniper gun range shooter is one of the best 3d gun games and sniper games, to do so.Sniper gun range shooter is a target shooting game, where you get to aim and shoot the targets, on a board, in different positions, using a sniper gun.This sniper target shooting game...
 
Love Photo Frames Love Photo Frames
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Photography Upload Date: 6 Mar 18
Love Photo Frames is free professional love photo frames application for android.It supports beautiful frames and awesome photo effects also. You save and share your work to all social networks like Facebook, Instagram, Gmail etc.What is new in this release:+ Corrected multiple defects...
 
Sponsored Links:


Color Changer Photo Editor Color Changer Photo Editor
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Photography Upload Date: 20 Jan 18
Color changer photo editor enables you to make all the objects on the pic colorful, by picking a color from the color palette or by applying different color effects.Use the color changer photo editor to make your pic look beautiful, by trying out different color combinations. Explore the amazing variety in color effects, photo filters and photo effects like bokeh...
 
Handsome : Men Editor, Hair Styles, Mustache, Abs Handsome : Men Editor, Hair Styles, Mustache, Abs
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Photography Upload Date: 20 Jan 18
Handsome is a all in one photo editor for men and man makeup app, which supports hair styles or hair style, mustache, beard, body styles, abs, tattoo, hairstyles, six pack, face editing, acne remover, hair color, filters, accessories and beauty features. Man hairstyle photo editor or man photo editor pro is a complete men beauty photo editor. Looking for a man mustache and...
 


Bottle Shooting Expert - Sniper Shooting Games Bottle Shooting Expert - Sniper Shooting Games
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Arcade Upload Date: 24 Nov 17
Want to have fun, shooting the bottles? Do you want to become an expert bottle shooter? Then the bottle shooting expert, which is one of the top, best shooting games, is the one, you must be looking for.Try this best, top, free bottle shoot game.Bottle shooting expert is an addictive, time-management, 3d shooting game, where you get to shoot, some amazing bottles placed at...
 
Farm Fest Farm Fest
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Arcade Upload Date: 24 Oct 17
Do you want to own a farmland? Do you want to cultivate and sell the crops like a farmer? Want to play one of the best farming games or farm games? Then farm fest is the ultimate farming game or farm game to do so.Farm fest is an addictive farming game, where you will have to cultivate and harvest the crops, and sell them in both raw and processed form.Cultivate...
 
Lock Screen And App Lock Lock Screen And App Lock
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Personalization Upload Date: 22 Oct 17
Do you want your phone screen and mobile app to be secured? Then lock screen and app lock is the ultimate application you must be looking for.The lock screen and app lock, enables, you to keep your phone screen and mobile app data secured from intruders.This mobile security lock application or phone lock app consists of four options - lock screen, app lock, themes...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017