تحميل تطبيقات الروبوت الجديد، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: ANDROID PIXELS

 

تحميل تطبيقات الروبوت الجديد، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: ANDROID PIXELS

 
البحث حسب الفئة




 
 
روابط إعلانية:


البحث عن طريق "ANDROID PIXELS" المطور: برامج جديدة
مجموع: 67
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 « »

ترتيب حسب: تاريخ التحميل اسم شعبية تصنيف السعر


 

بحث AndroidApk بواسطة Google:


 
Pet Blast Crush : Matching Puzzle Game Pet Blast Crush : Matching Puzzle Game
المطور: ANDROID PIXELS فئة: لغز تاريخ التحميل: 11 May 18
تريد إنقاذ الحيوانات الأليفة من خلال حل اللغز؟ تريد أن تلعب لعبة كتلة لغز مطابقة؟ ثم بيتبلاست هي لعبة المباراة النهائية واللوحة ، للقيام بذلك.انفجار الحيوانات الأليفة هي لعبة لغز مطابقة الإدمان ، حيث تحتاج إلى إجراء تحركات ومطابقة ثلاث كتل من لون مماثل ، لتحقيق الهدف ، وإنقاذ الحيوانات الأليفة.هذه لعبة اللغز ولوحة اللعبة ، تتكون من بيئات متعددة.هناك أكثر من 200 مستوى في لعبة...
 
Dragon Hunting Dragon Hunting
المطور: ANDROID PIXELS فئة: عمل تاريخ التحميل: 6 Apr 18
هل تريد أن تصبح صيادًا ومخلّصًا ، عن طريق مساعدة بعض الأشخاص الأبرياء؟ ثم صيد التنين هي اللعبة التي يجب أن تبحث عنها.صيد التنين هو لعبة جذابة جدا ومغامرة والادمان ، مع بعض الرسومات والمؤثرات الصوتية المذهلة.في لعبة الصيد هذه ، سيكون عليك إسقاط التنين الخطير ، لحماية القرية من التدمير.اعتبر لعبة الرماية هذه مهمة لحماية قرية من بعض المخلوقات التي تهدد الحياة ، والتي لديها القدرة على...
 


Picstun - Animate Photos, Animator, Pic Animation Picstun - Animate Photos, Animator, Pic Animation
المطور: ANDROID PIXELS فئة: التصوير تاريخ التحميل: 8 Mar 18
Picstun هو تطبيق صور متحركة احترافي للصور ، والتي يمكن استخدامها ، لإضافة بعض تأثيرات الفيديو المتحركة الرائعة إلى صورة وتحريكها.تطبيق تأثيرات الفيديو المتحركة مثل عيد ميلاد ، الحب ، bluewave ، خوخه ، كسر الزجاج ، الثلج ، الدخان وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ، لتحريك الصورة ، وذلك باستخدام هذه الصورة المتحركة أو صانع الرسوم المتحركة.خذ لقطة باستخدام خيار الكاميرا أو حدد صورة من معرض الصور ،...
 
Apple Bow Shooter – Best 3D Archery Shooting Game Apple Bow Shooter – Best 3D Archery Shooting Game
المطور: ANDROID PIXELS فئة: رواق تاريخ التحميل: 7 Mar 18
هل تريد الاستمتاع بإطلاق النار على تفاحة رأس شخص ما؟ تريد أن تصبح مطلق النار القوس؟ ثم القوس مطلق النار أبل هو لعبة الرماية اطلاق النار في نهاية المطاف ، يجب أن تكون تبحث عنه. لعبة آبل القوس مطلق النار هي لعبة اطلاق النار الرماية المثيرة ، حيث يمكنك استهداف واطلاق النار على تفاحة وضعت على رأس الشخص واليدين ، وذلك باستخدام القوس والسهم.مطلق النار القوس أبل يتكون من وضعين اللعب - وضع...
 
Sniper Gun Shooting - Best 3D Shooter Games Sniper Gun Shooting - Best 3D Shooter Games
المطور: ANDROID PIXELS فئة: رواق تاريخ التحميل: 6 Mar 18
التفكير في اطلاق النار على الهدف؟ تريد أن تصبح قناص؟ تريد أن تلعب لعبة الرماية المستهدفة؟ ثم قناص بندقية نطاق مطلق النار هي واحدة من أفضل ألعاب بندقية 3D وألعاب قنص ، للقيام بذلك.قناص نطاق مطلق النار بندقية هي لعبة اطلاق النار المستهدفة ، حيث تحصل على الهدف واطلاق النار على الأهداف ، على متن الطائرة ، في مواقف مختلفة ، وذلك باستخدام بندقية قناص.تتكون لعبة الرماية هذه من 40 مستوى...
 
روابط إعلانية:


Love Photo Frames Love Photo Frames
المطور: ANDROID PIXELS فئة: التصوير تاريخ التحميل: 6 Mar 18
الحب إطارات الصور هو حر المهنية الحب إطارات الصور تطبيق لالروبوت.وهو يدعم إطارات جميلة وآثار صور رهيبة أيضا. يمكنك حفظ ومشاركة عملك على جميع الشبكات الاجتماعية مثل Facebook و Instagram و Gmail وغيرها. ما هو الجديد في هذا الإصدار: + تصحيح العيوب المتعددة...
 
Color Changer Photo Editor Color Changer Photo Editor
المطور: ANDROID PIXELS فئة: التصوير تاريخ التحميل: 20 Jan 18
لون المغير محرر الصور تمكنك من جعل جميع الكائنات على الموافقة المسبقة عن علم الملونة، عن طريق اختيار لون من لوحة الألوان أو عن طريق تطبيق تأثيرات الألوان المختلفة.استخدام محرر الصور لون المغير لجعل الموافقة المسبقة عن علم تبدو جميلة، من خلال محاولة الخروج تركيبات الألوان المختلفة.استكشاف متنوعة مذهلة في تأثيرات الألوان، مرشحات الصور وتأثيرات الصورة مثل آثار خوخه، لإعطاء الموافقة...
 


Handsome : Men Editor, Hair Styles, Mustache, Abs Handsome : Men Editor, Hair Styles, Mustache, Abs
المطور: ANDROID PIXELS فئة: التصوير تاريخ التحميل: 20 Jan 18
وسيم هو محرر الصور في كل واحد للرجال والرجل ماكياج التطبيق، والذي يدعم قصات الشعر أو أسلوب الشعر، والشارب، واللحية، وأنماط الجسم، وتقاسم المنافع، وشم، تسريحات الشعر، ستة حزمة، وتحرير الوجه، مزيل حب الشباب، لون الشعر، اكسسوارات وميزات الجمال. رجل تصفيفة الشعر محرر الصور أو رجل محرر الصور الموالية هو رجل كامل الجمال محرر الصور.تبحث عن رجل شارب ورجل تصفيفة الشعر التطبيق؟ تريد تطبيق...
 
Bottle Shooting Expert - Sniper Shooting Games Bottle Shooting Expert - Sniper Shooting Games
المطور: ANDROID PIXELS فئة: رواق تاريخ التحميل: 24 Nov 17
تريد أن يكون متعة، وإطلاق النار على الزجاجات؟ هل تريد أن تصبح خبير زجاجة مطلق النار؟ ثم خبير اطلاق النار زجاجة، والتي هي واحدة من أعلى، أفضل ألعاب الرماية، هو واحد، يجب أن تبحث عن. جرب هذا أفضل، أعلى، زجاجة الحرة تبادل لاطلاق النار لعبة.خبير اطلاق النار زجاجة هو الادمان، وإدارة الوقت، 3D لعبة اطلاق النار، حيث تحصل على تبادل لاطلاق النار، وضعت بعض الزجاجات مذهلة في مواقف مختلفة...
 
Farm Fest Farm Fest
المطور: ANDROID PIXELS فئة: رواق تاريخ التحميل: 24 Oct 17
هل تريد امتلاك الأراضي الزراعية؟ هل تريد زراعة وبيع المحاصيل مثل المزارع؟ تريد أن تلعب واحدة من أفضل الألعاب الزراعية أو ألعاب مزرعة؟ ثم مهرجان مزرعة هي لعبة الزراعة في نهاية المطاف أو لعبة مزرعة للقيام بذلك.مهرجان مزرعة هي لعبة الادمان الزراعة، حيث سيكون لديك لزراعة وحصاد المحاصيل، وبيعها في كل من الخام والمصنعة.زراعة المحاصيل مثل الطماطم والبطاطا والذرة، وعندما تكون جاهزة...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017

Download New Android Apps, Applications, APK, Games, Software, Freeware by ANDROID PIXELS Developer

 

Download New Android Apps, Applications, APK, Games, Software, Freeware by ANDROID PIXELS Developer

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "ANDROID PIXELS" Developer: New Software
Total: 56
  1 2 3 4 5 6 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
Background Remover Background Remover
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Photography Upload Date: 4 Aug 17
Background Eraser - Not just an ordinary photo editor app, it’s a smart photo background eraser app for your android devices. With our photo background Remover app you can smartly erase background color or object easily. Instead of downloading many photo background remover apps, download our photo Background Remover app and easily remove or add background to your...
 
Video Mute Video Mute
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Video Players & Editors Upload Date: 1 Aug 17
Video mute is a video sound editing app, which enables us to mute a video completely or adjust it for its sound.Choose a video of your choice and set a video duration for it, edit the video for its sound, and preview it before sharing or saving, using this video sound editor app.Do you want to edit a video for its sound? Then video mute is the ultimate video sound...
 


Collage Maker Collage Maker
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Photography Upload Date: 1 Aug 17
Collage maker is a very effective photo collage maker app for pictures and the best photo editor, which enables us to create, some amazing pic collages for different occasions like the birthday, anniversary with family and friends, and collages of different shapes like the heart, glass, drop, butterfly and much more.The collage maker includes three options - pip collage...
 
Egg Catcher Egg Catcher
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Casual Upload Date: 30 Jul 17
Catch the eggs is one of the most exciting game and its totally free. In this game your goal is to catch the white eggs as many as possible in the basket provided. Drag the basket left and right using your finger. If you catch the black egg, you will loose the game. Latest highest score will be stored in your phone which makes it competitive game when you play it for next...
 
Pic Projector Pic Projector
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Photography Upload Date: 30 Jul 17
Photo projectorDo you want to click a pic and edit it? , then photo projector is an ideal option.Photo projector is a very powerful and effective photo editor.Photo projector lets, you to click a pic and edit it, by cropping and rotating, giving it a stunning background and applying some breath taking effects.One of the unique features of this app is after the pic...
 
Sponsored Links:


Beauty Selfie Camera Beauty Selfie Camera
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Beauty Upload Date: 27 Jul 17
Beauty selfie camera enables you to take a selfie of yourself, and apply all kinds of beauty and makeup features, by using a complete face beauty makeup kit.Wanna enhance your face beauty, by taking a selfie of yourself and exploring some impeccable makeup options? Then beauty selfie camera app is an ideal option.Take a selfie of yourself, and give it a...
 
Audio Converter Audio Converter
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Music & Audio Upload Date: 1 May 17
Audio converter(only for audio's) is one of the good converter application from one form of audio to other different forms.....like .mp3, .aac, .wav and .m4a......and this is very easy to use also...How to use:-* Take one audio song from gallery and just press convert button it will show options like .mp3, .aac, .wav, .m4a...* we can select which format we...
 


Face Makeup Face Makeup
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Photography Upload Date: 29 Apr 17
Have you ever dreamt of becoming, a beauty queen, by wearing a crown on your head? If yes, then you can become so by using the face makeup app.Face makeup not only provides you with a complete face beauty makeup package but also with some mind blowing beauty accessories features like cooling glasses, hair band, earrings, crown, wigs and necklace.Take a snap of...
 
Flick Soccer 2016 - Kicks Hero Flick Soccer 2016 - Kicks Hero
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Arcade Upload Date: 28 Apr 17
Want to experience the real thrill of playing in a FIFA football world cup penalty shootout? , then Flick Soccer 2016 is the ultimate soccer gaming game you must be looking for.This game lets you to enjoy the penalty shootout in three different levels – Simple, medium and high.Make your dream come true by playing in a super world soccer league like FIFA 2016....
 
Beach Run Beach Run
Developer: ANDROID PIXELS Category: Arcade Upload Date: 28 Apr 17
Beach Run - Keep running on the beach side by escaping from the hurdles and save your life. While you run keep on collecting coins and buy life saving helmets and funny jetpack to travel. One of the easiest running game you can play on your mobile for free.With our Beach Run game, you can play this game when you are bored, while you are walking, travelling and even when...
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017