تحميل تطبيقات الروبوت الجديد، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: Appsbuyout

 

تحميل تطبيقات الروبوت الجديد، والتطبيقات، APK، العاب، برامج، مجانية: Appsbuyout

 
البحث حسب الفئة




 
 
روابط إعلانية:


البحث عن طريق "Appsbuyout" المطور: برامج جديدة
مجموع: 7
 

ترتيب حسب: تاريخ التحميل اسم شعبية تصنيف السعر


 

بحث AndroidApk بواسطة Google:


 
Wallpapers QHD (Background HD) Wallpapers QHD (Background HD)
المطور: Appsbuyout فئة: التخصيص تاريخ التحميل: 16 Jun 17
خلفيات جميلة هي صور جميلة لهاتفك والكمبيوتر اللوحي. صور باردة في أعلى دقة وخلفيات 3D. حل جديد هو أن يتم فرز كل خلفية بعناية إلى فئات وفحصها. صور من نوعية ممتازة من شأنها أن تزيين الهاتف أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي. خلفيات: - وهناك عدد كبير من الصور - صور جديدة كل يوم - واجهة بسيطة وبديهية - فقط عالية الجودة هد أو خد - تصميم عصري - إمكانية إضافة الصور الخاصة بك - إمكانية حفظ على الهاتف -...
 
Call Blocker Call Blocker
المطور: Appsbuyout فئة: الاتصالات تاريخ التحميل: 3 Apr 17
لا مزيد من المكالمات والرسائل غير المرغوب فيها! مانع هو الأكثر فعالية حظر المكالمات التطبيقتماما ميزات مانع الدعوة، والتطبيق القائمة السوداء والتطبيق القائمة البيضاء. بسهولة منع أي شخص من الدعوة، وإرسال رسائل الوسائط المتعددة أو الرسائل النصية لك.منع المكالمات غير المرغوب فيها، رسائل مس والرسائل النصية في المفاجئة، مع مانع.لا مزيد من المكالمات الهاتفية المزعجة وغير المرغوب فيها...
 


Scientific Calculator Scientific Calculator
المطور: Appsbuyout فئة: أدوات تاريخ التحميل: 17 Mar 17
حاسبة علمية هي قوية آلة حاسبة علمية الروبوت مع نظرة حقيقية. وهي واحدة من عدد قليل من الآلات الحاسبة الروبوت مع دعم المعادلات عدد معقدة. ميزات: * المعادلة الحقيقية محرر طريقة العرض مع الأقواس والدعم ذات الأولوية المشغل * مكون أو مركب قطبي دخول / وضع العرض * معادلة ونتيجة التاريخ * 7 سهلة الاستخدام الذكريات * / البدنية / الرياضية / الكيميائية جدول ثابت كبير العالمي * الدرجات، راديان...
 
The Simplest Stopwatch 2 The Simplest Stopwatch 2
المطور: Appsbuyout فئة: أدوات تاريخ التحميل: 1 Jan 17
وأبسط ساعة توقيت 2 هو موجة ثانية من واحدة من الوقف الأكثر شعبية في Google Play! فإنه لا يزال من ضوء لا يصدق (الوزن) وبسيطة في نهاية المطاف! فقط اضغط على الأرقام لإدارتها. لمسة واحدة لبدء!عقد إعادة تعيين! وبسيطة جدا، وخفيفة الوزن جدا! ويمكنك تخصيص كما يحلو لك. فقط اضغط على أعلى الشاشة (ومثل، V & مثل؛ رمز) لفتح مخصص. اختيار لون شكل الخلفية! اختيار لون من الأرقام! أو حتى شكل ذلك...
 
Insta Square Maker -No Crop HD Insta Square Maker -No Crop HD
المطور: Appsbuyout فئة: التصوير تاريخ التحميل: 9 Dec 16
الإحباط التي لديك لالمحاصيل الخاصة بك صورة والمناظر الطبيعية الصور قبل نشرها على إينستاجرام؟ساحة إنستا صانع هو وسيلة سهلة وسريعة لتحميل الصور الخاصة بك كامل لإينستاجرام أو الشبكات الاجتماعية مماثلة دون الحاجة إلى قص بعيدا أي قطعة منه. أنه يضع الإطارات حول صورك لجعلها على شكل مربع والسمات الرئيسية:- نشر الصور بأكملها دون زراعة المحاصيل.- اختيار أي لون الخلفية.- الموقف تغير الصورة...
 
روابط إعلانية:


GPS Status Test & Fix GPS Status Test & Fix
المطور: Appsbuyout فئة: أدوات تاريخ التحميل: 9 Dec 16
والحالة GPS - بيانات نظام تحديد المواقع الخام: عدد من الأقمار الصناعية، الموقع، ارتفاع، دقة وسرعة وGPS فيكس - إعادة ضبط حالة GPS الخاص بك، وتحميل البيانات المساعدة إذا GPS الخاص بك لا يعمل والمغناطيس - احصل المغناطيسي. قراءات قوة المجال من المغنطيسية الخاصة بك. يمكنك استخدام هذا لمعايرة البوصلة الخاصة بك. موجة هاتفك في النمط الرقم 8 وإذا تطابق القيمتين، يتم معايرة أجهزة قياس...
 
Notebook free Notebook free
المطور: Appsbuyout فئة: أدوات تاريخ التحميل: 9 Dec 16
هذا التطبيق المحمول هو كل ما تحتاج لتدوين الملاحظات في أي مكان تذهب! واجهة مستخدم بسيطة تتيح لك سهولة إنشاء مذكرة. الآن ليست هناك حاجة لتحملها دفتر، يمكنك فقط استخدام هذا التطبيق المحمول لتسجيل كل شيء. في حال كنت قد نسيت شيئا يمكنك فقط من خلال البحث عن كافة الملاحظات في دفتر الملاحظات بنقرة واحدة فقط. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي وقت مضى لتغيير الملاحظة التي يمكن تحريره ثم سهم باستخدام...
 
 

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017

Download New Android Apps, Applications, APK, Games, Software, Freeware by Appsbuyout Developer

 

Download New Android Apps, Applications, APK, Games, Software, Freeware by Appsbuyout Developer

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "Appsbuyout" Developer: New Software
Total: 7
 

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
Wallpapers QHD (Background HD) Wallpapers QHD (Background HD)
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Personalization Upload Date: 16 Jun 17
Beautiful backgrounds are beautiful images for your phone and tablet. Cool images in the highest resolution and 3D wallpapers. A new solution is that all the wallpaper are carefully sorted into categories and checked. Pictures of excellent quality that will embellish your phone or tablet. Wallpapers: - A huge number of photos - A new images every...
 
Call Blocker Call Blocker
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Communication Upload Date: 3 Apr 17
No more unwanted calls and messages! Blocker is the most effective call-blocking appFully-featured Call Blocker, Blacklist app and Whitelist app. Easily block anyone from calling, sending MMS or texting you.Block unwanted calls, MMS messages and text messages in a snap, with Blocker.No more annoying and unwanted phone calls and texts! Blocker is the most effective...
 


Scientific Calculator Scientific Calculator
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Tools Upload Date: 17 Mar 17
Scientific Calculator is a powerful Android scientific calculator with real look. It is one of the few Android calculators with complex number equations support. Features: * Real equation view editor with brackets and operator priority support * Component or polar complex entry/view mode * Equation and result history * 7 easy to use memories * Large...
 
The Simplest Stopwatch 2 The Simplest Stopwatch 2
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Tools Upload Date: 1 Jan 17
The Simplest Stopwatch 2 is the second wave of one of the most popular stopwatches on Google Play! It is still unbelievably light (weight) and ultimately simple! Just tap on digits to manage it.One touch to Start!Hold to Reset! So simple, So lightweight! You can customize it as you wish. Just tap on top of screen ("V" symbol) to open customizer. Choose the...
 
Insta Square Maker -No Crop HD Insta Square Maker -No Crop HD
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Photography Upload Date: 9 Dec 16
Frustrated that you have to crop your portrait and landscape photos before posting them to Instagram?Insta Square Maker is an easy and fast way to upload your entire photo to Instagram or similar social networks without having to crop away any piece of it. It puts frames around your photos to make them square shaped.Key features:- post entire photos without...
 
Sponsored Links:


GPS Status Test & Fix GPS Status Test & Fix
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Tools Upload Date: 9 Dec 16
GPS Status - Raw GPS data: Number of Satellites, Location, Altitude, Accuracy and Speed.GPS Fix - Reset your GPS state and download assistance data if your GPS is not working.Magnet - Get magnetic field strength readings from your magnetometer. You can use this to calibrate your compass. Wave your phone in a figure 8 pattern and if the two values match, your magnetometer is...
 
Notebook free Notebook free
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Tools Upload Date: 9 Dec 16
This Notebook app is all you need to take notes anywhere you go! The simple user interface lets you easily create a note. Now there is no need to carry around a notebook, you can just use this Notebook app to record everything. In case you forget something you can just search through all the notes in your notebook with just one tap. If you ever need to change a note you can edit...
 
 

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017