Télécharger nouvel Android applications, les applications, l'APK, jeux, logiciels, freeware: Appsbuyout

 

Télécharger nouvel Android applications, les applications, l'APK, jeux, logiciels, freeware: Appsbuyout

 
Recherche par catégorie




 
 
Liens commerciaux:


Recherche par "Appsbuyout" Promoteur: Nouveau logiciel
Total: 7
 

Trier par: Date de téléchargement Nom Popularité Évaluation Prix


 

Recherche AndroidApk Via Google:


 
Wallpapers QHD (Background HD) Wallpapers QHD (Background HD)
Promoteur: Appsbuyout Catégorie: Personnalisation Date de téléchargement: 16 Jun 17
Les beaux fonds sont de belles images pour votre téléphone et votre tablette. Cool images dans la résolution la plus haute et les fonds d'écran 3D. Une nouvelle solution est que tous les fonds d'écran sont soigneusement triés en catégories et vérifiés. Des images d'excellente qualité qui embelliront votre téléphone ou votre tablette. Fonds d'écran: - Un grand...
 
Call Blocker Call Blocker
Promoteur: Appsbuyout Catégorie: La communication Date de téléchargement: 3 Apr 17
Plus d'appels et de messages indésirables! Blocker est l'application de blocage d'appel la plus efficaceBlocage d'appel en entier, application Blacklist et application Whitelist. Bloquer facilement toute personne d'appeler, d'envoyer des MMS ou de vous envoyer des SMS.Bloquer les appels indésirables, les messages MMS et les messages texte en un clin...
 


Scientific Calculator Scientific Calculator
Promoteur: Appsbuyout Catégorie: Outils Date de téléchargement: 17 Mar 17
Calculatrice scientifique est une puissante calculatrice scientifique Android avec un look réel. Il est l'un des rares calculateurs Android avec le soutien des équations de nombre complexe. Caractéristiques: * Éditeur d'affichage d'équations réelles avec parenthèses et support de priorité d'opérateur * Entrée composante ou complexe complexe / mode d'affichage *...
 
The Simplest Stopwatch 2 The Simplest Stopwatch 2
Promoteur: Appsbuyout Catégorie: Outils Date de téléchargement: 1 Jan 17
The Simplest Stopwatch 2 est la deuxième vague d'un des chronomètres les plus populaires sur Google Play! Il est encore incroyablement léger (poids) et finalement simple! Tapez simplement sur les chiffres pour le gérer. Une touche pour démarrer!Maintenez enfoncé pour réinitialiser! Si simple, si léger! Vous pouvez le personnaliser comme vous le souhaitez. Appuyez simplement...
 
Insta Square Maker -No Crop HD Insta Square Maker -No Crop HD
Promoteur: Appsbuyout Catégorie: La photographie Date de téléchargement: 9 Dec 16
Vous êtes frustré de devoir recadrer vos photos de portrait et de paysage avant de les poster à Instagram?Insta Square Maker est un moyen facile et rapide de télécharger votre photo entière à Instagram ou des réseaux sociaux similaires sans devoir recadrer n'importe quel morceau de celui-ci. Il met des cadres autour de vos photos pour les rendre carrés. Caractéristiques...
 
Liens commerciaux:


GPS Status Test & Fix GPS Status Test & Fix
Promoteur: Appsbuyout Catégorie: Outils Date de téléchargement: 9 Dec 16
Réglage GPS - Réinitialisez votre état GPS et téléchargez les données d'assistance si votre GPS ne fonctionne pas. GPS - Données GPS brutes: Nombre de satellites, emplacement, altitude, précision et vitesse. Les lectures de champ de votre magnétomètre. Vous pouvez l'utiliser pour étalonner votre boussole. Activez votre téléphone dans un modèle de figure 8 et si les deux...
 
Notebook free Notebook free
Promoteur: Appsbuyout Catégorie: Outils Date de téléchargement: 9 Dec 16
Cette application Notebook est tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour prendre des notes où que vous alliez! L'interface utilisateur simple vous permet de créer facilement une note. Maintenant, il n'est pas nécessaire de transporter un ordinateur portable, vous pouvez simplement utiliser cette application Notebook pour enregistrer tout. Si vous oubliez quelque chose, vous...
 
 

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017

Download New Android Apps, Applications, APK, Games, Software, Freeware by Appsbuyout Developer

 

Download New Android Apps, Applications, APK, Games, Software, Freeware by Appsbuyout Developer

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "Appsbuyout" Developer: New Software
Total: 7
 

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
Wallpapers QHD (Background HD) Wallpapers QHD (Background HD)
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Personalization Upload Date: 16 Jun 17
Beautiful backgrounds are beautiful images for your phone and tablet. Cool images in the highest resolution and 3D wallpapers. A new solution is that all the wallpaper are carefully sorted into categories and checked. Pictures of excellent quality that will embellish your phone or tablet. Wallpapers: - A huge number of photos - A new images every...
 
Call Blocker Call Blocker
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Communication Upload Date: 3 Apr 17
No more unwanted calls and messages! Blocker is the most effective call-blocking appFully-featured Call Blocker, Blacklist app and Whitelist app. Easily block anyone from calling, sending MMS or texting you.Block unwanted calls, MMS messages and text messages in a snap, with Blocker.No more annoying and unwanted phone calls and texts! Blocker is the most effective...
 


Scientific Calculator Scientific Calculator
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Tools Upload Date: 17 Mar 17
Scientific Calculator is a powerful Android scientific calculator with real look. It is one of the few Android calculators with complex number equations support. Features: * Real equation view editor with brackets and operator priority support * Component or polar complex entry/view mode * Equation and result history * 7 easy to use memories * Large...
 
The Simplest Stopwatch 2 The Simplest Stopwatch 2
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Tools Upload Date: 1 Jan 17
The Simplest Stopwatch 2 is the second wave of one of the most popular stopwatches on Google Play! It is still unbelievably light (weight) and ultimately simple! Just tap on digits to manage it.One touch to Start!Hold to Reset! So simple, So lightweight! You can customize it as you wish. Just tap on top of screen ("V" symbol) to open customizer. Choose the...
 
Insta Square Maker -No Crop HD Insta Square Maker -No Crop HD
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Photography Upload Date: 9 Dec 16
Frustrated that you have to crop your portrait and landscape photos before posting them to Instagram?Insta Square Maker is an easy and fast way to upload your entire photo to Instagram or similar social networks without having to crop away any piece of it. It puts frames around your photos to make them square shaped.Key features:- post entire photos without...
 
Sponsored Links:


GPS Status Test & Fix GPS Status Test & Fix
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Tools Upload Date: 9 Dec 16
GPS Status - Raw GPS data: Number of Satellites, Location, Altitude, Accuracy and Speed.GPS Fix - Reset your GPS state and download assistance data if your GPS is not working.Magnet - Get magnetic field strength readings from your magnetometer. You can use this to calibrate your compass. Wave your phone in a figure 8 pattern and if the two values match, your magnetometer is...
 
Notebook free Notebook free
Developer: Appsbuyout Category: Tools Upload Date: 9 Dec 16
This Notebook app is all you need to take notes anywhere you go! The simple user interface lets you easily create a note. Now there is no need to carry around a notebook, you can just use this Notebook app to record everything. In case you forget something you can just search through all the notes in your notebook with just one tap. If you ever need to change a note you can edit...
 
 

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017