Скачать новые Android программы и приложения, APK, игры, программное обеспечение: PeakselGames

 

Скачать новые Android программы и приложения, APK, игры, программное обеспечение: PeakselGames

 
Поиск по категории




 
 
Рекламные ссылки:


Поиск по "PeakselGames" Разработчик: Новое программное обеспечение
Общее: 16
  1 2 « »

Сортировать по: Дата загрузки Имя Популярность Рейтинг Цена


 

Поиск AndroidApk через Google:


 
Math Games - Zeus vs. Monsters Math Games - Zeus vs. Monsters
Разработчик: PeakselGames Категория: образовательных Дата загрузки: 20 Jan 18
➕ ➖ ✖️ ➗Станьте специалистом по математике и греческой мифологии с одной из лучших образовательных игр: Math Games - Zeus vs. Monsters. Скачайте эту классную математическую игру прямо сейчас!➕ ➖ ✖️ ➗Вы знаете, как ваши родители всегда суетились, потому что слишком много играли в игры? Получите бесплатную загрузку Math Games - Zeus vs. Monsters, последнюю из математических игр для...
 
Math Challenge Math Challenge
Разработчик: PeakselGames Категория: образовательных Дата загрузки: 19 Jan 18
С Math Challenge вы можете практиковать математику для удовольствия! Быстрые математические игры - это мозговые дразнилки, которые проверяют ваш фокус, быстроту и математические навыки. Когда вы решаете 5 математических уравнений, вы переходите на более высокий уровень. С каждым уровнем у вас меньше времени для решения проблемы, а это значит, что вам нужно думать и реагировать...
 


Alphabet Coloring Pages Alphabet Coloring Pages
Разработчик: PeakselGames Категория: развлекательная программа Дата загрузки: 29 Nov 17
Алфавит...
 
Math vs Dinosaurs Kids Games Math vs Dinosaurs Kids Games
Разработчик: PeakselGames Категория: образовательных Дата загрузки: 3 Oct 17
Что вам нужно, чтобы стать динозавром королем математики? Игры динозавров? Что еще? Cool Math Games для детей? Может быть, образовательные игры? Math vs Dinosaurs Детские игры есть все!Создайте свою собственную коллекцию самых больших диносов, которые когда-либо существовали, решая проблемы математики динозавров. Математика против динозавров. Детские игры - одна из тех игр...
 
Virtual Piano Virtual Piano
Разработчик: PeakselGames Категория: музыка и аудио Дата загрузки: 3 Oct 17
Для всех вас, у кого есть Chopin, здесь есть новое приложение для музыкальной клавиатуры: виртуальный симулятор фортепиано! Играйте на пианино, попробуйте 3 разных инструментальных звука и получайте удовольствие!Виртуальные музыкальные инструменты были популярны с того момента, как были изобретены сенсорные телефоны. Музыкальная клавиатура для фортепиано, без сомнения, самая...
 
Рекламные ссылки:


Hangman + Hangman +
Разработчик: PeakselGames Категория: слово Дата загрузки: 3 Oct 17
Не просто еще один классический висельник! Достигнутый прогресс, тонны слов Hangman, классные забавные факты о каждом слове палача и многое другое ...Почему Hangman Plus лучше, чем классические игры для...
 
Butterfly Coloring Pages Butterfly Coloring Pages
Разработчик: PeakselGames Категория: развлекательная программа Дата загрузки: 2 Oct 17
Вы хотите, чтобы ваши дети испытывали окраску, как никогда раньше? Скачать Butterfly Coloring Pages и крылья бабочек станут полотном для ваших маленьких художников.Добро пожаловать в красочный мир раскраски бабочек! Эти интересные живописные игры будут поощрять творчество вашего ребенка. Итак, поймите этот творческий момент и будьте горды, когда ваш ребенок превращает образы...
 


Riddles and Answers in English Riddles and Answers in English
Разработчик: PeakselGames Категория: головоломка Дата загрузки: 2 Oct 17
Вы когда-нибудь пытались угадать китайскую...
 
Circular Tennis 2 Player Games Circular Tennis 2 Player Games
Разработчик: PeakselGames Категория: Музыка Дата загрузки: 29 Sep 17
Вы когда-нибудь играли в теннисную игру, в которой 4 игрока конкурируют друг с другом? Наверняка нет. Круговой теннис не является одним из тех регулярных бесплатных теннисных игр для детей и взрослых - это одна из тех игр с мини-реакторами для 2, 3 или 4 игроков, которые играют с друзьями и семьей.Представьте себе, нет ни сети, ни судебных линий, ни судей, ни круга, ракетов, а вы...
 
Animal Coloring Pages Animal Coloring Pages
Разработчик: PeakselGames Категория: развлекательная программа Дата загрузки: 17 Jun 17
Любите животных? Они помогают снять стресс? Animal Coloring Pages - бесплатная взрослая раскраска с 20 различными изображениями животных для окраски: раскраски лошадей, собака, кошка, сова, раскраски волка и многое другое! Создайте свою собственную коллекцию живописетов - скачайте прямо сейчас!ЧТО ТАКОЕ СПЕЦИАЛЬНО О СТРАНИЦЕ ЖИВОТНЫХ?Взрослые книжки-раскраски - это трендовый...
 
  1 2 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017

Download New Android Apps, Applications, APK, Games, Software, Freeware by PeakselGames Developer

 

Download New Android Apps, Applications, APK, Games, Software, Freeware by PeakselGames Developer

 
Search By Tags




 
 
Sponsored Links:


Search by "PeakselGames" Developer: New Software
Total: 16
  1 2 « »

Sort by: Upload Date Name Downloads Rating Price


 

Search AndroidApk via Google:


 
Math Games - Zeus vs. Monsters Math Games - Zeus vs. Monsters
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Educational Upload Date: 20 Jan 18
➕ ➖ ✖️ ➗Become mathematics and Greek mythology expert with one of the best educational games: Math Games - Zeus vs. Monsters. Download this cool math game now!➕ ➖ ✖️ ➗You know how your parents always fuss because you play games too much? Get the free download of Math Games - Zeus vs. Monsters, the latest of math games for school, and your parents will even...
 
Math Challenge Math Challenge
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Educational Upload Date: 19 Jan 18
With Math Challenge, you can practice math for fun! Fast math games are brain teasers that test your focus, quickness and math skills. When you solve 5 math equations, you advance to a higher level. With each level, you have less time to solve the problem, which means that you have to think and react faster. Each time you make a mistake, you lose a chunk of time on your...
 


Alphabet Coloring Pages Alphabet Coloring Pages
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Entertainment Upload Date: 29 Nov 17
Alphabet Coloring...
 
Math vs Dinosaurs Kids Games Math vs Dinosaurs Kids Games
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Educational Upload Date: 3 Oct 17
What do you need to become dinosaur king of math? Dinosaur games? What else? Cool Math Games for kids? Maybe educational games? Math vs Dinosaurs Kids Games has it all!Create your own collection of the greatest dinos that ever existed by solving dinosaur math problems. Math vs Dinosaurs Kids Games is one of those brain teasers games for kids' brain training which get...
 
Virtual Piano Virtual Piano
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Music & Audio Upload Date: 3 Oct 17
For all of you who have Chopin lying within, here is a new musical keyboard app: Virtual Piano simulator! Play the piano, try out 3 different instrument sounds and have fun!Virtual musical instruments have been popular from the moment touchscreen phones were invented. Piano musical keyboard is without doubt the most popular one. What this virtual piano app has to...
 
Sponsored Links:


Hangman + Hangman +
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Word Upload Date: 3 Oct 17
Not just another classic Hangman! Ranked progress, tons of Hangman words, cool fun facts about every hangman word and more…Why is Hangman Plus better than classic hangman games:...
 
Butterfly Coloring Pages Butterfly Coloring Pages
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Entertainment Upload Date: 2 Oct 17
Do you want your kids to experience coloring like never before? Download Butterfly Coloring Pages and butterfly wings will become a painting canvas for your little artists.Welcome to the colorful world of Butterfly Coloring Pages! These interesting painting games will encourage your kid's creativity. So, catch this creative moment and be proud when your child turns...
 


Riddles and Answers in English Riddles and Answers in English
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Puzzle Upload Date: 2 Oct 17
Have you ever tried to guess a Chinese riddle?...
 
Circular Tennis 2 Player Games Circular Tennis 2 Player Games
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Music Upload Date: 29 Sep 17
Have you ever played a tennis game where 4 players are competing against each other? Surely not. Circular Tennis is not one of those regular free tennis games for kids and adults – it is one of those mini reactor games for 2, 3 or 4 players to play with friends and family.Imagine no net, no court lines, no referees - just a circle, racquets, and you and your friends in...
 
Animal Coloring Pages Animal Coloring Pages
Developer: PeakselGames Category: Entertainment Upload Date: 17 Jun 17
In love with animals? They help you relieve stress? Animal Coloring Pages is a free adult coloring book with 20 different animal pictures to color: horse coloring pages, dog, cat, owl, wolf coloring pages and more! Create your own collection of animal coloring pages – download now!WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT ANIMAL COLORING PAGES?Adult coloring books are a...
 
  1 2 « »

 

English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   Eesti   עברית   हिन्दी   Hrvatski   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Latvijas   Melayu   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Slovenský   Slovenščina   Српски   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2016 - 2017